?

Which theme do you prefer?

Poll closed Jan 10, 2017.
  1. The dark theme

    225 vote(s)
    84.3%
  2. The light theme

    42 vote(s)
    15.7%
  3. 267 voter(s)
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. adilucky3

    adilucky3 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2015
    Messages:
    46
    Country:
    Indonesia
    are mario kart wii can be play with gamepad? thank you
    I try to inject game with VCwii script and inject by your software, so different in size of file?
    but both worked flawesly
     
  2. wernbw

    wernbw Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Afghanistan
    Thank you @Hikari06 for your incredible work. I can finally replay my GameCube games and on the Gamepad!

    I hope you can make the Resident Evil games soon, because I can't figure out myself how to force 4:3 aspect ratio and how multi disc games work.
     
  3. akamaka98

    akamaka98 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Greece
    I have this problem to install mario kart wii (the same problem i did with Gamecube Games)
    what is my fault?
    error 0xFFBF422

     
    Last edited by akamaka98, Oct 24, 2017
  4. Mrmagillicutti

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Haha. Looks like your request has been answered. I'm hoping i catch a break and these work for me.
     
  5. wernbw

    wernbw Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Afghanistan
    Holy shit you are right!
     
  6. Mrmagillicutti

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    @Hikari06 - So this RE that just became available work. So im not sure WTF with those two Mario titles. I am going to re-acquire the ISOs and remake. I'll report back.


    EDIT: No joy. Looks like im SOL on those two titles. Every title before and now Resident Evil work fine no issues. Pretty insane.
     
    Last edited by Mrmagillicutti, Oct 25, 2017
  7. Zixion

    Zixion Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2017
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    France
    Need for help to install Pokémon XD EUR

    The error appear has every attempt of installation
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by Zixion, Oct 25, 2017
  8. Kyubnyan

    Kyubnyan GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2016
    Messages:
    360
    Country:
    United States
    hm, I figured out the problem. My computer was using a version of java that I downloaded for school instead of the one that I had installed from the Java website. Strange.
     
  9. BabsPayne

    BabsPayne Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Mexico
    Hello sorry to say this please out the Just Dance 2018 for Wi U i need please
     
    akamaka98 likes this.
  10. Keylogger

    Keylogger GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2006
    Messages:
    2,408
    Country:
    France
    Hello
    USB Helper is working great for Wii U games, but I can't find any 3DS games... List is empty
     
  11. gaga24

    gaga24 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2016
    Messages:
    151
    Country:
    You need tu enter both title keys site, for wii u and for 3ds. Also, 3ds filters needs to on.
     
  12. Keylogger

    Keylogger GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2006
    Messages:
    2,408
    Country:
    France
    OK thanks

    But 3DS games are in .app format, how can I convert them to CIA?
     
  13. Hikari06

    OP Hikari06 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2012
    Messages:
    999
    Country:
    Ecuador
    Can you please try again with the latest version of the app and tell me if the issue persists?

    Use the "Copy to SD" button which will convert your games to .cia
     
    Keylogger likes this.
  14. Zixion

    Zixion Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2017
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    France
    [QUOTE = "Hikari06, post: 7653013, membre: 318145"] Pouvez-vous s'il vous plaît essayer à nouveau avec la dernière version de l'application et me dire si le problème persiste?


    Thank you problem solved with the putting has in the daytime and a restart then to cut avast
     
  15. Casis

    Casis I'm no hero, but I try to help when I can.
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2016
    Messages:
    240
    Country:
    United States
    Hey, I'm starting to have issues with the program. It works completely fine downloading games and installing them when they're meant to be played on Wii U, but the GC games like Smash Bros Melee, fail to inject properly. To detail it more, I get ready to download and install SSBM, then this window pops up telling me to prepare my SD card and to have the iso ready. I did both of those things, however the process would always fail on Step 2. First few times were because my iso was on the desktop and not in the correct directory, but the rest were just plain fails, like my iso was in the correct spot but the process would just fail and say: "The iso was not shrinked properly. Cannot continue." Hope anyone can help me ASAP, thank you.
     
    Last edited by Casis, Oct 25, 2017
  16. Oxybelis

    Oxybelis GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Messages:
    349
    Country:
    Does it make a good CIA? Output differs from CIAngel.
    Also I tried to make a CIA from content with make_cdn_cia but cetk is missing in the folder.
     
  17. Lokaito

    Lokaito Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    France
    If someone can help me because I download the files but when I launch it the "WiiU_USB_Helper" program appear but there is something called "Werfault.exe" that launch and after a moment like 10 seconds they just close how do I fix this?
     
  18. Burnov

    Burnov Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2017
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    Italy
    After last update don't works!!
     
  19. misterdarvus

    misterdarvus GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2014
    Messages:
    182
    Country:
    Indonesia
    Why does Just Dance 2018 says it's CFW only? Previous JD doesn't do like this
     
  20. OrGoN3

    OrGoN3 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2007
    Messages:
    3,078
    Country:
    United States
    Because it's an eShop release. Check out the title keys site and search for it. You'll see it's only available there as an eShop release. eShop releases require signature patching, hence a CFW is required.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    It stands for "Windows Error Reporting Fault". https://answers.microsoft.com/en-us...r/1dada681-2d89-492f-92c0-2eae4c5a6d20?auth=1 Try updating all of your drivers and Windows itself, then try again.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    It works for me just fine. How about adding some details to your post?
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - [RELEASE], Windows, Helper

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.