[Release] Team Kirby Clash Deluxe NTR Cheat Plugin

Discussion in '3DS - ROM Hacking, Translations and Utilities' started by Slattz, Apr 14, 2017.

  1. Slattz
    OP

    Slattz Easygoing Fairy

    Member
    7
    Nov 21, 2015
    Ireland
    Could you send a pic of the root of your sd card and the plugin folder?
     
  2. trigao

    trigao GBAtemp Tiger

    Member
    4
    Nov 21, 2008
    Brazil
    Last edited by trigao, May 1, 2017
  3. BenWilson

    BenWilson Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    May 2, 2017
    United States
    I would love to see a way to add ten or even 100 apples at a time instead of just one.
    P.S. i know my pic looks weird. I'm just too lazy to change it.
     
  4. Slattz
    OP

    Slattz Easygoing Fairy

    Member
    7
    Nov 21, 2015
    Ireland
    I guess I was right, the passwords are stored on a server rather than the game files :P
    Also thanks to @Reserved for helping me with the JAP Passwords! :D


    The Servers: (requires the 3DS ClCertA installed to view, otherwise you'll get a SSL Error)
    EUR Passwords
    USA Passwords
    JAP Passwords


    The Passwords: (as of 3 March 2018)
    NOTE: If a password is bold, it means it's new since I last checked.
    If a password is crossed out (abcABC), it means it's no longer on the server and therefore can't be used.

    EUR Passwords
    USA Passwords
    JPN Passwords
     
    Last edited by Slattz, Mar 3, 2018 - Reason: Update passwords
  5. NANASHI89

    NANASHI89 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Member
    8
    May 3, 2012
    United States
    What do the passwords give you?

    Sent from my SM-T280 using Tapatalk
     
  6. Manuel0

    Manuel0 Member

    Newcomer
    1
    Sep 6, 2016
    Gambia, The
    I just entered all the Japanese passwords. Here's what they give you:

    1. 5 apples
    2. 3 apples
    3. 10 apples
    4. 5 apples
    5. 10 apples and 5 of each normal fragment
    6. 5 apples
    7. 5 apples
    8. 5 apples
    9. 3 apples
    10. 3 apples
    11. 5 apples
    12. 5 apples (the password is missing a ト at the end btw ;))
    13. 5 apples
     
    Last edited by Manuel0, May 6, 2017
  7. CyberMario

    CyberMario Advanced Member

    Newcomer
    2
    Jan 10, 2016
    United States
    ???
    Can we get a better explanation of how and when +1000 Exp code works? It feels like I've been pressing X nonstop on every screen and seeing no results.

    Great Job btw. Hours of grinding now abolished thanks to your efforts.

    Edit: Restarting the system and only selecting "+1000 Exp" code immediately leads into a crash. The music keeps playing, but the game is unresponsive.

    Edit2: My level jumps all over the place from 27 to 23 to 25 to 23 again when updating by going into Shoppe and out. I don't think the +1000 exp works as expected.
     
    Last edited by CyberMario, May 8, 2017
  8. Manuel0

    Manuel0 Member

    Newcomer
    1
    Sep 6, 2016
    Gambia, The
    Slattz likes this.
  9. Scyther-

    Scyther- Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    May 10, 2017
    Australia
    Australia
    I dont understand how to use the +1000 exp cheat i know about pressing x but it just lowers my level
     
  10. Slattz
    OP

    Slattz Easygoing Fairy

    Member
    7
    Nov 21, 2015
    Ireland
    Yea, that seems to be a problem for everyone. I'll fix it in a week or two when I have the time, I currently have lots of projects to do before school ends :P
     
  11. CyberMario

    CyberMario Advanced Member

    Newcomer
    2
    Jan 10, 2016
    United States
    ???
    From what I gathered, if you are on level 27 and attempt to level up with the code. Your level will drop down to 20 and increment until 27 where it will loop. The same can be logic can be applied when on level 37.
     
    Slattz likes this.
  12. Yajukiro

    Yajukiro Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    May 16, 2017
    France
    I don't know why but it don't work for me , I use the 3.3 ver of ntr ,the europe game (with the europe plugin --') im on n.3ds and with a cfw
     
  13. Slattz
    OP

    Slattz Easygoing Fairy

    Member
    7
    Nov 21, 2015
    Ireland
    Are you using mode3? Do you get a green flash when the game starts?
     
  14. Yajukiro

    Yajukiro Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    May 16, 2017
    France
    With the other game i have the green flash but not to this game and I use just boot ntr cfw
     
  15. Slattz
    OP

    Slattz Easygoing Fairy

    Member
    7
    Nov 21, 2015
    Ireland
    Are you using bootntr selector? And are you sure you extracted it right?
     
  16. Yajukiro

    Yajukiro Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    May 16, 2017
    France
    Yes I use bootntr selector and I habe it with the title db
     
  17. Slattz
    OP

    Slattz Easygoing Fairy

    Member
    7
    Nov 21, 2015
    Ireland
    Could you send me a picture of the root of your SD and another picture of the plugin folder?
     
    Yajukiro likes this.
  18. Yajukiro

    Yajukiro Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    May 16, 2017
    France
    I can at 11hours tomorrow (french hours)

    (I don't have the green flash with ACNL to)
     
  19. dsrules

    dsrules GBAtemp Psycho!

    Member
    8
    Sep 20, 2005
    verify that ntr has been loaded by pushing x+y
    if you put a cheat plugin in the correct title id folder, there should be a green flash even if the plugin is from a different game
     
  20. Yajukiro

    Yajukiro Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    May 16, 2017
    France
    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Its the good plugin with the good id...
     

    Attached Files:

Loading...