Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. fikatr

    fikatr GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2016
    Messages:
    919
    Country:
    Turkey
    what the hell is this [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
    Last edited by fikatr, Nov 17, 2016
  2. AnalogMan

    AnalogMan ultraSuMoFramework Dev
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2007
    Messages:
    2,913
    Country:
    United States
    Graphical anomalies while the NTR cheat menu is open is normal. As long as it goes away when you close the cheat menu it's fine.
     
  3. fikatr

    fikatr GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2016
    Messages:
    919
    Country:
    Turkey
    i started the game and this came up at red scsreen it was saying play fair after that i redownloaded it and it started to work normally
     
  4. AnalogMan

    AnalogMan ultraSuMoFramework Dev
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2007
    Messages:
    2,913
    Country:
    United States
    Ah, okay, I didn't see a screenshot or mention of the play fair screen. Would have told you what to do in that event, sorry.
     
  5. adrifcastr

    adrifcastr GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Messages:
    2,038
    Country:
    Germany
    so sry for reposting, but still Nobody answered, any way to change the spawner to spawn male pokemon? it just spawns females
     
  6. YyAoMmIi

    YyAoMmIi GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2015
    Messages:
    688
    Country:
    United States
  7. Gelums

    Gelums GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2016
    Messages:
    161
    Country:
    United States
    How can you use give all berries, moves, or items with select + up? When you press select the menu comes up and freezes the game until you back out.
     
  8. Deleted User

    OP Deleted User Newbie

    change your activator button
     
  9. Gelums

    Gelums GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2016
    Messages:
    161
    Country:
    United States
    How would you do that?NTR doesn't have the option for cheat menu activator
     
  10. AnalogMan

    AnalogMan ultraSuMoFramework Dev
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2007
    Messages:
    2,913
    Country:
    United States
    Press SELECT to open your cheat menu and then press START to change the activator button.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    To make it more convenient, would you consider changing the items codes to use START+UP instead?
     
  11. Gelums

    Gelums GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2016
    Messages:
    161
    Country:
    United States
    Got it thank you:)
     
  12. Myshkin

    Myshkin Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2016
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    the glitches start for me on load and persist regardless of whether the menu is open. is there anything i can do?
     
  13. Nanquitas

    Nanquitas GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2015
    Messages:
    2,345
    Country:
    France
    @Myshkin: Just retry until it works. Alos, if you have another .plg in the folder you must delete it.

    Plugin Update: Replaced Select activator with Start.

    @Sasori
     

    Attached Files:

    Deleted User likes this.
  14. Sora Takihawa

    Sora Takihawa GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2015
    Messages:
    3,139
    Country:
    Germany
    @Myshkin if you have sun then you have to look in your folder there are 2 plugin delete the plugin with the moon id. thats why it glitches (mostly case)
    or download the package @Nanquitas posted above and delete your old folder and put @Nanquitas upload on your sd
     
  15. Ignisflame

    Ignisflame GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2014
    Messages:
    260
    Country:
    Canada
    @Sasori are you going to be updating the website where the plugin download gets updated with the new changes and current features? I've got it bookmarked so I can just read and download the latest plugin file but because it hasn't been updated since the original release of the plugin, I have to keep going through these forum pages to see whats been added or changed/fixed since the last update and that is just rather frustrating after a while.
     
  16. thorn

    thorn Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    i get the ERROR glitchy screen on EU retail cart "network blocking bypasssed the system will shutdown next time use a fair plugin" deleting and replacing plugins didnt work

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    oh there is 2 plugin files in the sun folder. delete the 75e file
     
  17. DewiDeci

    DewiDeci Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
    If you are getting an error its because the files for Pokemon Sun were messed up. The OP put both of the plugins in the sun version. You need to delete the version that was last modified on 11/12 (0004000000175E00.plg)
     
  18. Galewin

    Galewin Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    France
    @Sasori What about an option to "disable" the annoying "effective/super effective/not very effective" options of the abbilities in battle ? IMO it just ruin the fun, you don't have to think strategically anymore since the game is telling you right away what to do (I'm not to sure of what triggers it BTW).
     
    Last edited by Galewin, Nov 18, 2016
  19. FabioCapela

    FabioCapela GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2007
    Messages:
    206
    Country:
    Brazil
    Having ever met the pokemon you are battling before. If it's on your Pokedex, even if without a description, you get the indicator.
     
  20. Deleted User

    OP Deleted User Newbie

    The OP will always be updated
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Supported], [Release], [Version

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.