Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ompet

    Ompet Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2010
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    Maybe this has already been asked, but where did the source go? :S
     
  2. AlbertoSONIC

    AlbertoSONIC Pasta Team Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2014
    Messages:
    927
    Country:
    Italy
    The source code is on the same repo where it was before roxas75's retirement
     
  3. g386

    g386 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 20, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Italy
    It's Pasta Time :wub:

    [​IMG]
     
  4. kumikochan

    kumikochan GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2015
    Messages:
    3,647
    Country:
    Belgium
    Rxmode worked with fbi installed then updated emunand. Now got a black screen everytime i try to launch rxmode.
     
  5. LinkmstrYT

    LinkmstrYT ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2013
    Messages:
    1,556
    Country:
    United States
    I need RxPasta on my New3DS. :0
     
  6. rewrewrew123

    rewrewrew123 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2014
    Messages:
    266
    Country:
    Italy
    I
    I agree...will be wonderful!
     
    nastys likes this.
  7. Crusard

    Crusard GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2015
    Messages:
    181
    Country:
    you think you can add support for using Gateway or MT-Card in rxTools - with pasta -?
     
    samiam144 likes this.
  8. prototech

    prototech GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2015
    Messages:
    448
    Country:
    United States
    Nice, do you have emuNAND booting?
     
  9. zuxicovp

    zuxicovp Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2015
    Messages:
    82
    Country:
    United States
    Will this thread be used for the RX w/ pasta, or will there be a new thread?
     
  10. SirByte

    SirByte GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2012
    Messages:
    520
    Country:
    Canada
    I second this; what I'd like is a launcher that is compatible with the GW MSET exploit; I know Pasta can be patched to act this way since I'm using it. That allows GW users to switch between both worlds by just swapping out their SD cards, nothing else.
     
  11. Crusard

    Crusard GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2015
    Messages:
    181
    Country:
    I mean to use Flashcard GW and MT with rxTools
     
  12. noctis90210

    noctis90210 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2013
    Messages:
    924
    Country:
    wow is that rxtools on n3ds? can you share it so that i would not borrow the gateway of my friend... :-)

    is that customRx for n3ds can produce xorpad for cia conversion?
     
  13. samiam144

    samiam144 Régulier
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2007
    Messages:
    2,876
    Country:
    Canada
    I thought that at first too, but I think it's a 2DS (There's no bulge for the hinge)
     
  14. zoogie

    zoogie playing around in the dsiware
    Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2014
    Messages:
    7,990
    Country:
    Micronesia, Federated States of
    It's definitely a 2ds, the home button gives it away.
     
  15. Kuifa

    Kuifa Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2015
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    Also, the N3DS have 2 frontal cameras.
     
  16. Xenon Hacks

    Xenon Hacks GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2014
    Messages:
    7,411
    Country:
    United States
    @Roxas75 Good luck with your classes and hope you make it in life. Maybe you can get your revenge by working for Nintendo :evil:
     
    Last edited: Jul 2, 2015
  17. julian20

    julian20 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2015
    Messages:
    349
    Country:
    Germany
    My Custom-RX has only a modified menu and key intergration. Yeah that's a 2ds
     
  18. marcoz9999

    marcoz9999 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2012
    Messages:
    123
    Country:
    Mexico
    @julian20 is there a way to change the splash imagen when you prees R and make the autoboot start faster?
     
  19. julian20

    julian20 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2015
    Messages:
    349
    Country:
    Germany
    Yeah. When i am back home i can send you where in the source code it is. Did you finally get rxtools compiled?
    You ca n make autoboot startup only faster if there is a delay which is deletible.
     
  20. marcoz9999

    marcoz9999 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2012
    Messages:
    123
    Country:
    Mexico
    Yeah finaly a lot of people help me i thank them very much and y es please and if i can help on anything lemme know
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - [Release], rxTools, Roxas75

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.