Release Posting does not work

Discussion in 'Site Discussions & Suggestions' started by Railgun, Mar 2, 2008.

Mar 2, 2008

Release Posting does not work by Railgun at 9:40 AM (1,342 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Railgun
    OP

    Member Railgun ( ' _ ' )

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2006
    Messages:
    320
    Location:
    GBAtemp City
    Country:
    Germany
    I cant Post any Releases, after i press "Post Release" i got an error.
    Just let you guys know.
     
  2. JPH

    Banned JPH Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2006
    Messages:
    6,892
    Country:
    United States

    Been fucked up for a day, ever since I tried posting those three releases...I'll post them as soon as Costello fixes them [​IMG]
     
  3. Costello

    Administrator Costello Headmaster

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    12,031
    the R.M.C. should be fixed now. If you see anymore bug (there are probably a couple left) please notify me here.
     
  4. xJonny

    Member xJonny ...

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2007
    Messages:
    1,395
    Country:
    I've posted the last three without any problems - it seems to be all fixed now.
     
  5. Railgun
    OP

    Member Railgun ( ' _ ' )

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2006
    Messages:
    320
    Location:
    GBAtemp City
    Country:
    Germany
    //Edit: is working now, thx for fixing!
     

Share This Page