1. Durig

    Durig OMGWTFBBQ
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2015
    Messages:
    230
    Country:
    Bolivia
    and nothing happen ;( i rewrite title.db with blank title.db but it restores somehow =\

    may be my microsd just dying?

    upd 1 when i delete some additional data ( because i cant delete programm, every game gave a error) it ask to reset, but cant reset ;D
     
    Last edited by Durig, Jan 24, 2016
  2. Quantumcat

    Quantumcat Dead and alive
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2014
    Messages:
    15,149
    Country:
    Australia
    Did a forum search and found it. Link to post if anyone else needs it: https://gbatemp.net/threads/release...r-for-fw-4-1-10-3.409806/page-28#post-5997542

    You guys are doing awesome work. The first NASA was a million times better than FBI, the new NASA with Houston is a million times better than the first NASA and the upgraded Houston is even better than the first Houston :-D

    Now have 17 CIAs installing and it's bedtime, wonder if it will be finished in the morning :-)
     
    Last edited by Quantumcat, Jan 24, 2016
    Rinnegatamante and SignZ like this.
  3. bakurage

    bakurage GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    Messages:
    223
    Country:
    France
    Don't work on 2DS in 10.4 no ?
     
  4. MelonGx

    MelonGx GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2009
    Messages:
    1,647
    Country:
    China
    Does NASA work on 128GB+ (m)SD card with >99GB free space?

    For I know, Devmenu and BigBlueMenu don't, FBI does.
     
  5. Baoulettes

    Baoulettes The lonely man
    Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2011
    Messages:
    742
    Country:
    France
    Oh I didn't see this been in trouble with connection these days ahah.
    I will if a day I have something to add in this ui :P
     
  6. zezzo

    zezzo The "Black Ace"
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2015
    Messages:
    508
    Country:
    United States
    I did that, Looks like the install speed is normal!

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    make an import.db too!
     
    matpower likes this.
  7. ILFS

    ILFS Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2016
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    I believe I am the first one to say this

    I believe my 3DS is bricked from NASA (or it least, it can't play games properly.)

    I was using it, and it began to load, but some pixels flashed on the side of the screen, and then it didn't do anything. This being a mistake I had before, I just turned it off, and turned it back on, however, it turned off quicker than usual, and now it can't play Smash. In a scared response, I am updating my 3DS, and I'll tell you what happens once it's over. In the meantime, is there anyway to fix this if it doesn't do anything?
     
  8. zezzo

    zezzo The "Black Ace"
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2015
    Messages:
    508
    Country:
    United States
    NUU!!! DONT UPDATE YET!! We could see if we could fix the problem. Updating can't help others if they have the same issue.
     
  9. ILFS

    ILFS Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2016
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    Man, I'd rather be playing games I have than not being able to play anything

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    RIP, it's done :( sorry
     
  10. zezzo

    zezzo The "Black Ace"
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2015
    Messages:
    508
    Country:
    United States
    I CRI SO HARD!!! Sorry. What happend? Did you install smash with nasa?
    Edit 200th message
     
  11. ILFS

    ILFS Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2016
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    IT WONT TURN ON
     
  12. zezzo

    zezzo The "Black Ace"
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2015
    Messages:
    508
    Country:
    United States
    After the update? Take out your SD card and try again
     
  13. ILFS

    ILFS Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2016
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    Its ded
     
  14. zezzo

    zezzo The "Black Ace"
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2015
    Messages:
    508
    Country:
    United States
    Aw man!!
    I'm so sorry :(. I wish I could have done something.:cry::cry::cry:
     
  15. Durig

    Durig OMGWTFBBQ
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2015
    Messages:
    230
    Country:
    Bolivia
    update was the worst idea.
    do you install legit cia and for your region?
     
  16. ILFS

    ILFS Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2016
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    I'm gonna try using an old backup, see if that works

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    yes
     
  17. zezzo

    zezzo The "Black Ace"
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2015
    Messages:
    508
    Country:
    United States
    NAND backup???

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Hey man did you fix your issue? You also need to make title.db
     
  18. ILFS

    ILFS Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2016
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    No, SD card backup
     
  19. zezzo

    zezzo The "Black Ace"
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2015
    Messages:
    508
    Country:
    United States
    Maybe it could work

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    If your ds is covered by warranty send it to nintendo
     
  20. ILFS

    ILFS Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2016
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    OMG, I got it in August
    Its still in warranty



    Wait, wouldnt hacking it void the warranty?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - [RELEASE], Universal, Manager