1. Laseredvin

    Laseredvin Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    THANKS! :D

    It works now, even tho I had already tried this way once and it didn't work then :)
     
  2. Redferne

    Redferne GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2015
    Messages:
    838
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I am officially an idiot...
    I found out why I couldn't install CIA on my o3DS on 9.2. I didn't have a dbs folder...
    I followed this steps:
    After that installing a legit CIA was not a problem anymore.
     
  3. julian2908

    julian2908 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    Can please someone help me with NASA???
     
  4. torchick11

    torchick11 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2015
    Messages:
    383
    Country:
    I'm not sure whats going on mine but I just get a couple randomly coloured pixels on the top of my screen when loading the program. I'm on 10.3 using Ironhax EU.

    Edit: Never mind I just needed to keep retrying!
     
    Last edited: Jan 20, 2016
  5. soetem

    soetem Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2015
    Messages:
    80
    Country:
    United States
    Hmm I just had a weird issue some others have had. On my n3dsxl the other day it worked wonderfully on everything I threw at it. Today I ran it on my downgraded standard n3ds and it ran, it installed, although like 3 times faster than usual but the game (kirby) is nowhere to be seen. R4 on gridlauncher doesn't even show it.
     
  6. Redferne

    Redferne GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2015
    Messages:
    838
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Looks like my issue. Try this:

     
    soetem likes this.
  7. torchick11

    torchick11 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2015
    Messages:
    383
    Country:
    I get a red screen every time exit the app... My installs aren't working (Unable to use houstan.exe because I get an error saying I need "cygwin1.dll" idk where that is in the first place.)
     
  8. vazqalex

    vazqalex Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United States
    So i boot into NASA on my N3DS XL on 10.3 using Menuhax. it opens properly and then I select a CIA to install, it starts the install, finishes and says it was completed but after reboot the game is no where to be seen. Whats going on?
     
  9. sweis12

    sweis12 GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2013
    Messages:
    1,246
    Country:
    Saint Kitts and Nevis
    Is the game from a different region?
     
  10. Soneca

    Soneca Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    I have the exact same problem and i'm sure they are legit cias from EU

    o3DS (EU)
    10.3-28E
     
  11. spazzie

    spazzie Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2016
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    I had this problem before.
    the cias arent legit, check their unique id in the top screen
     
  12. vazqalex

    vazqalex Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United States
    No they are legit, I installed them fine on my O3DSXL

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    No they are for my region, USA
     
  13. Baoulettes

    Baoulettes The lonely man
    Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2011
    Messages:
    742
    Country:
    France
    Updated that UI if anyone want.

    Better IP read/write in INI also better check on it.
    Dot already included cause it could add some tiny problem with certain computer languages.

    Also made a check in CIA folder to see if there is CIA before make batch work.
    Also when selecting folder it show you all the CIA that gonna be installed (as reminder and to be sure you know what you install.)

    Preview_3.png

    I don't think it require anything else?
     

    Attached Files:

  14. Pippin666

    Pippin666 SSF43DE Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2009
    Messages:
    2,021
    Country:
    Canada
    What's new in 1.1 ?

    Pip'
     
  15. Rinnegatamante

    OP Rinnegatamante GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Messages:
    3,161
    Country:
    Italy
    Try this:
     
    Cjmcgiv likes this.
  16. Redferne

    Redferne GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2015
    Messages:
    838
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You might want to put it on the main page.

    Any plan on improving the launch rate on n3ds on 9.3+, if that is even possible?
     
  17. Rinnegatamante

    OP Rinnegatamante GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Messages:
    3,161
    Country:
    Italy
    I'm not working on memchunkhax2 development. Bootrate is linked only to it.
     
    Cjmcgiv likes this.
  18. Redferne

    Redferne GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2015
    Messages:
    838
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I see :(
    I guess if any new development in memchunkhax2 come, you'll implement them (I mean if they are relevant to NASA)?
     
  19. Rinnegatamante

    OP Rinnegatamante GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Messages:
    3,161
    Country:
    Italy
    Obviously.
     
  20. Redferne

    Redferne GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2015
    Messages:
    838
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Well it's already very kind of you to share with us all the tools you make. There is nothing "obvious" to it as you don't have to actually share anything with us.

    So thanks for sharing. I can't wait for your next releases :)
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - [RELEASE], Universal, Manager