[Release] johtoNTR Pokemon Crystal VC

Discussion in '3DS - ROM Hacking, Translations and Utilities' started by TheGreek Boy, Jan 26, 2018.

  1. waxona

    waxona Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Oct 6, 2017
    Brazil
    If you have the correct version of NTR, all you have to do is press select while the game is running.
     
  2. redboy50

    redboy50 Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Dec 20, 2017
    United States
    question how do i find out what region the plugin are? and witch version of ntr do i have to install?
     
    Last edited by redboy50, Jun 25, 2018
  3. redboy50

    redboy50 Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Dec 20, 2017
    United States
    no matter what i do it still doesnt work i tried everything what gives?
     
  4. Animecutie

    Animecutie Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Sep 20, 2018
    Canada
    can you please add "catch trainers pokemon". I like to catch the trainers pokemon in the game not the players playing the game
     
  5. Lady Aquarii

    Lady Aquarii Member

    Newcomer
    3
    Jan 31, 2009
    United States
    Guys!! Big glitch with the always on bike code.

    Pokemon will bug at (lv 0) with this enabled, and pokemon caught with this enabmed with freeze the battle screen.

    DO NOT USE THIS CODE!!
     
  6. Volturnus

    Volturnus Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Apr 7, 2009
    Netherlands
    EDIT: I got it to work.

    I initially downloaded and extracted the plugin from an android phone then uploaded via FTPD, resulting in it not working.
    I decided to redownload it on PC, extract it and upload it directly to SD card with a card reader and it works (weird enough the file checksum is exactly the same)


    --- Original post ---

    Does not seem to work with the crystal VC cia version (europe).
    Even though im placing my plugins in the right folders, NTR (tried 3.2, 3.3, 3.6) doesnt load the plugin and pressing select only says you need to assign an item to select to quick use it.

    All other plugins installed the same way (sumo cheat menu etc etc) seem to work and load fine.
     
    Last edited by Volturnus, Dec 23, 2018
  7. Gamefreeze

    Gamefreeze Member

    Newcomer
    1
    Apr 22, 2019
    United States
    What I am doing wrong? I installed ntrboot 3.6 created the plugin folder on the root of the sd card, extracted the zip file into the plugin folder. booted the ntrboot then opened the game then pressed select but its not working. Help please.
     
  8. princessdmg

    princessdmg Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Jun 1, 2019
    United States
    How do you get this to show up in the game?
     
  9. princessdmg

    princessdmg Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Jun 1, 2019
    United States
    Which 2.0 plugin would I need to use for this to work?
     
Loading...