1. Omegablu

    OP Omegablu We shall not yield to the Kingdom of Nohr!
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2016
    Messages:
    1,138
    Country:
    United States
    Check the editor I just recommended, but I don't think it has a convoy editor nor do I think an easy one exists, but google can help you with that. And yes to the DLC question.
     
  2. Xander151

    Xander151 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 11, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    @Omegablu Hi I was wondering if there is anyway to make the owain unit not be max stated. I wanted to use him in a playthrough and when I try lowering his stats in twiddler it flat out doesn't work
     
    Last edited by Xander151, Mar 21, 2020
  3. Omegablu

    OP Omegablu We shall not yield to the Kingdom of Nohr!
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2016
    Messages:
    1,138
    Country:
    United States
    His base stats are hardcoded, one would have to edit the dlc files themselves.
     
  4. AbnormalAdept

    AbnormalAdept Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2017
    Messages:
    68
    Country:
    United States
  5. Omegablu

    OP Omegablu We shall not yield to the Kingdom of Nohr!
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2016
    Messages:
    1,138
    Country:
    United States
  6. AbnormalAdept

    AbnormalAdept Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2017
    Messages:
    68
    Country:
    United States
    ok. thanks for your hard work
     
  7. Raiquazzza

    Raiquazzza Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2009
    Messages:
    69
    Country:
    Playable Iago?In my team? For real? I love villains I need to setup this asap. Thaaank you for opportunity to do so+_+
     
  8. VonHolsety

    VonHolsety Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    France
    Hey, I got a problem here. I can play the mod, characters, didnt test them but they seem to be working.
    But, EUR Version, I can't have the other dlc with them...Tells me the mod has an update and asks me to update, so I say Yes, and the console tells me an error occured.
    French console, eur version of the game, eur v2 of the mod.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Thanks for still being active btw, others would have left it behind.
     
  9. AbnormalAdept

    AbnormalAdept Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2017
    Messages:
    68
    Country:
    United States
    ur supposed to reinstall the official dlc after u used this mod and the other dlc that gives u cipher units and a bunch more
     
  10. VonHolsety

    VonHolsety Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    France
    Doesn't work for me :/ (I mean, the mod works, but I can't have the dlc back) I even tried to delete the mod itself, for me it's called ''Fates: Reserved"
     
  11. VonHolsety

    VonHolsety Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    France
    Nevermind it works just fine, somehow my dlc wasnt working, so I had to redownload another version, this mod is really well done! and stable too!
     
  12. youssef112

    youssef112 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2018
    Messages:
    47
    Country:
    Egypt
    is there a way to do it in citra?
     
  13. Kujja

    Kujja Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Portugal
    I guys i just need to confirm 2 things is Lilith playable and dose this work for europe ? ty
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Collection, [Release], Playable