red screen?

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by mrpinkeye, Jul 15, 2011.

Jul 15, 2011

red screen? by mrpinkeye at 9:46 AM (603 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. mrpinkeye
    OP

    Member mrpinkeye GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2011
    Messages:
    713
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ok, so im using cfg to load and a few games are red. red screen, red text, red graphics! whats going on? am i overlooking something really simple?

    found out i need to change cfg to pal video settings cause im using an rgb cable in europe...

    but...can i save all games to "force pal" or do i have to set them individualy? i can only see "game settings" with video options, the "global settings" doesnt mention it...
     
  2. FIX94

    Global Moderator FIX94 Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    6,535
    Location:
    ???
    Country:
    Germany
    I remember this problem. How are you loading cfg loader?
     
  3. mrpinkeye
    OP

    Member mrpinkeye GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2011
    Messages:
    713
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    im loading cfg via sd card and wbfs files from external hard drive. had no problems with regular scart cable before. now american games have to have PAL forced but im having to swap it in settings for each game individualy [​IMG]
     

Share This Page