Real-Time Cheat Menu

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by CheatingSoi, Mar 8, 2008.

Mar 8, 2008

Real-Time Cheat Menu by CheatingSoi at 1:20 AM (1,722 Views / 0 Likes) 13 replies

  1. CheatingSoi
    OP

    Member CheatingSoi Graphic Designer

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,099
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Country:
    United States
    How does the real-time cheat menu work? I have tried the button combo in multiple games and cannot get it to work. Am I doing it right? ( L+R+S+UP)
     
  2. Urza

    Member Urza hi

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    6,493
    Country:
    United States
    There is no menu, it just toggles the cheats without confirmation.
     
  3. Rayder

    Former Staff Rayder Mostly lurking lately....

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2007
    Messages:
    6,613
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    What Urza said, plus it's better if you just don't use it. It can cause problems....like games locking up and stuff.
     
  4. CheatingSoi
    OP

    Member CheatingSoi Graphic Designer

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,099
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Country:
    United States
    Wait so what does it do? How is it different than normal? BTW just had a major nose bleed. Theres a huge puddle of blood in my hand. Its crazy.
     
  5. Rayder

    Former Staff Rayder Mostly lurking lately....

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2007
    Messages:
    6,613
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    Basically, it just turns any cheats you activated for the game on or off while playing the game.
     
  6. CheatingSoi
    OP

    Member CheatingSoi Graphic Designer

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,099
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah but how do you turn them on/off in the game?
     
  7. CheatingSoi
    OP

    Member CheatingSoi Graphic Designer

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,099
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Country:
    United States
    Wait hold on a second, its Rayder! haha. Someone just mentioned you in another forum and I was trying to find your profile for the Cheat files and I couldn't and I just realized now thats you.

    BTW, do you know of any codes, (specifically for MKDS) that work for DS to DS play? Because WiFi codes dont work on it.
     
  8. Artheido

    Member Artheido GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2007
    Messages:
    490
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Don't cheat on WiFi, loser.
     
  9. ZAFDeltaForce

    Member ZAFDeltaForce Specialist

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2006
    Messages:
    2,786
    Country:
    Singapore
    ^ Relax, buddy.

    @CheatingSoi, try using Rayder's Cheat.dat file. You can get it in his signature.
     
  10. CheatingSoi
    OP

    Member CheatingSoi Graphic Designer

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,099
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Country:
    United States
    im not cheating on wifi. I want to cheat with my friends on ds to ds.
     
  11. CheatingSoi
    OP

    Member CheatingSoi Graphic Designer

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,099
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Country:
    United States
    So anyone know of any DS to DS Cheats?
     
  12. Mouse_103

    Newcomer Mouse_103 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    I would cheat on wifi lol.
     
  13. podunk1269

    Member podunk1269 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2007
    Messages:
    406
    Location:
    West ByGod , USA
    Country:
    United States
    I hate when people cheat on wifi, but then again, I have been known to cheat a pokemon or two
     
  14. Raestloz

    Member Raestloz GBATemp's Lone Wolf

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2008
    Messages:
    1,775
    Location:
    The World of Illusion
    Country:
    Indonesia
    Hey, does anyone knows what the heck is "Game Disable" Option on R4? It's killing me. I disabled the game, and played it without any lag, it just doesn't work! Or, does it has a feature?

    Back on topic: so, basically, it just toggles between turned on cheat to off, and off to on is that right?
     

Share This Page