REAL problem I'm suddenly having.

Discussion in 'Site Discussions & Suggestions' started by Xuphor, Apr 1, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Apr 1, 2012
  1. Xuphor
    OP

    Banned Xuphor I have lied to all of you. I am deeply sorry.

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2007
    Messages:
    1,681
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    In light of this nice April Fools Day joke, I actually am having a proble out of nowhere. The Quick Reply option flat broke for me, in all threads.

    Anyone else having this issue?
     
  2. Luigi2012SM64DS

    Banned Luigi2012SM64DS G-old member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2011
    Messages:
    2,060
    Location:
    Minecrapt
    Country:
    Canada
    lemme test it
    Quick edit: works fine for me
     
  3. Tom Bombadildo

    Contributor Tom Bombadildo Honk!

    pip
    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2009
    Messages:
    8,771
    Location:
    I forgot
    Country:
    United States
    Nope. Just you.
     
  4. TehSkull

    Member TehSkull Living the life

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    2,700
    Location:
    Louisiana
    Country:
    United States
    Works great.
     
  5. Xuphor
    OP

    Banned Xuphor I have lied to all of you. I am deeply sorry.

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2007
    Messages:
    1,681
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    I'm also unable to quote now, great.

    Can someone else with Opera try it out too? If it's a cache/cookie thing, I can fix it, but if other people with Opera have the issue now, I likely can't fix it.


     
  6. jarejare3

    Member jarejare3 PROFILE CHANGE!

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2010
    Messages:
    660
    Location:
    Kuala lumpur?
    Country:
    Malaysia
    restart your damn computer!
     
  7. kthnxshwn

    Banned kthnxshwn Banned

    Joined:
    May 2, 2010
    Messages:
    909
    Country:
    United States
    Stop using Opera.
     
    5 people like this.
  8. Gahars

    Member Gahars Bakayaro Banzai

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2011
    Messages:
    10,254
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Country:
    United States
    And... nope, seems to be working for me. Could it just be your browser or computer? Miss any updates?
     
  9. Hells Malice

    Member Hells Malice Are you a bully?

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2009
    Messages:
    5,651
    Country:
    Canada
    Testing
     
  10. Xuphor
    OP

    Banned Xuphor I have lied to all of you. I am deeply sorry.

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2007
    Messages:
    1,681
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    Just tried clearing my cache and cookies related to gbatemp, did not help at all.

    @[member='Gahars']
    Latest Opera version, it auto-updates. It was working literlaly 5 minutes ago just fine.
     
  11. Costello

    Administrator Costello Headmaster

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    12,030
    stop trolling everyone you annoying buttface ! ! !
     
    5 people like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page