1. stranno

    stranno GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2013
    Messages:
    223
    Country:
    I think I had this problem the other day, yes.
     
  2. PatrickD85

    PatrickD85 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2012
    Messages:
    778
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Saw this though MVG and like he, I am impressed at how people took the time and effort to get this done.
    Very cool development indeed.
     
  3. lisko

    lisko GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2018
    Messages:
    111
    Country:
    Italy
    I just completed the first mission and saved with the starting car. After reloading the garage won't open and if I try to put another car the game says that a car is already in...
     
  4. Jibbz

    Jibbz Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2020
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I took my car out of the garage ( Taxi ) then tried to put a police car into into the garage and the door failed to open.
     
  5. SonyUSA

    SonyUSA We're all mad here
    Contributor

    Joined:
    May 12, 2006
    Messages:
    1,552
    Country:
    United States
    This happened to me as well, so I haven't put a car in the garage yet at all. I googled a bit and sometimes this happened in the original and you had to drive away and come back to get it to open, but that didn't seem to work either...
     
    Jibbz likes this.
  6. horokeusama

    horokeusama GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2011
    Messages:
    335
    Country:
    Brazil
    Is the MP3 Radio planned to work in future releases?

    I'm currently on about 75% of the game, it's running really fine. Uncapped framerate stutters a little but nothing that gets in the way.

    Also, I want to report that the boat mission for Asuka ('Paparazzi Purge') crashes the game if you're playing with 60 fps. The game runs fine if you're on 30 fps though.
     
  7. grabman

    grabman GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2018
    Messages:
    240
    Country:
    United States
    no garage issues. Parked saved no stutter issues used oc on gpu cpu am on atmosphere 10.2.0
     
  8. Graber

    OP Graber Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2015
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    Ecuador
    I'm aware of the garage issue, happened to me. I'll look into them.
     
    Tavisco and SonyUSA like this.
  9. DSwizzy

    DSwizzy GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2018
    Messages:
    235
    Country:
    United States
    Yep, i also have the garage issue as well too

    Sent from my SM-J700T1 using Tapatalk
     
  10. Sora Takihawa

    Sora Takihawa GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2015
    Messages:
    3,139
    Country:
    Germany
    do mods work (i mean script mods like .asi and others..cleo i am sure wont work)
     
  11. cracker

    cracker Nyah!
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2005
    Messages:
    3,523
    Country:
    United States
    Is some source intentionally missing? Namely /fakerw/rw.h
     
  12. huma_dawii

    huma_dawii GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Messages:
    3,700
    Country:
    United States
    Thank God I never used the garage lol
     
  13. soaresden

    soaresden GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2013
    Messages:
    278
    Country:
    France
  14. cucholix

    cucholix Banners guy
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2017
    Messages:
    2,425
    Country:
    Chile
    That's pretty funny :lol:
     
    soaresden likes this.
  15. soaresden

    soaresden GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2013
    Messages:
    278
    Country:
    France
    So I figure some things out

    - the garage bug. Just drive around for a minute a return and it's fixed

    - the ghost thing is a resolution problem. It was on TV when switch is docked. No problem on handheld mode. Only when docked. Please anyone can confirm?
     
  16. cucholix

    cucholix Banners guy
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2017
    Messages:
    2,425
    Country:
    Chile
     
    SonyUSA and soaresden like this.
  17. whitesword7

    whitesword7 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2020
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    There's no plan to make the MP3 radio work, because it already works. My radio plays just fine.

    if you radio doesn't play, there's probably a problem with your gta 3 file, try finding your gta 3 file from another source.
     
    ShadowOne333 likes this.
  18. ShadowOne333

    ShadowOne333 QVID PRO QVO
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2013
    Messages:
    10,149
    Country:
    Mexico
    Same here.
    Radio stations play just fine and without issues.

    If yours doesn't play, it's because you converted the audio files wrong.
     
  19. whitesword7

    whitesword7 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2020
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    after reading his comment again.. he probably means the radio station where you can put your custom MP3 into it...

    I want to delete my comment but I can't seem to find the button to delete it...

    Regrading the custom MP3 radio, yeah, I didn't try it... I should've read the question more clearly..
     
    Last edited by whitesword7, Sep 29, 2020
  20. ShadowOne333

    ShadowOne333 QVID PRO QVO
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2013
    Messages:
    10,149
    Country:
    Mexico
    That leans more into modding/mods territory, and I doubt that's within scope atm.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - engineered, Nintendo, Reverse