Random Error...

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Zombie_Mario, Jul 29, 2007.

Jul 29, 2007

Random Error... by Zombie_Mario at 9:19 PM (685 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Zombie_Mario
    OP

    Member Zombie_Mario GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    426
    Country:
    United States
    I was playing Dragon Ball Z: Supersonic Warriors 2 when I soft reseted back to the menu. I switched to Kirby: Canvas Curse and for some reason I couldn't see the rainbow line the stylus does. I turned it off and back on to find a error saying No game is inserted to slot 1 or something like that. I took the R4 out and blew out some dust, if any, and turned it back on. It's working now but I wanna ask if this has happen to anyone else before?
     
  2. HBK

    Member HBK Clover - Fearless to Speak Now. ;)

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2007
    Messages:
    1,813
    Location:
    Portugal
    Country:
    Portugal
    Soft Reset has some problems sometimes, not to worry. That's why after saving in a game and going to play another I don't SR. Only if I don't wanna play the game anymore and want to switch quickly to another game, I use SR.
     
  3. Zombie_Mario
    OP

    Member Zombie_Mario GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    426
    Country:
    United States
    Nice to hear. Thanks!
     

Share This Page