Radiant historia won't load save R4i gold v 1.50

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Blizziz, Feb 24, 2011.

Feb 24, 2011
  1. Blizziz
    OP

    Newcomer Blizziz Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2011
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United States
    I,ve seen AKAIO HELP Radiant Historia wont load save.
    But how works it at R4i gold v 1.50 please someone HELP!!

    [​IMG]
     
  2. Evo.lve

    Member Evo.lve All that you could be.

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,786
    Location:
    Away from you.
    Country:
    Australia
    Huh? I have no idea what you're trying to say.
     
  3. Blizziz
    OP

    Newcomer Blizziz Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2011
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United States
    The save from radiant historia won't load quess it has to do with anti piracy.
    i've seen an solution but it was at akecard.
    How does it work with the r4i gold firmware version 1.50
     
  4. Ringo619

    Member Ringo619 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 24, 2010
    Messages:
    554
    Country:
    United States
  5. Blizziz
    OP

    Newcomer Blizziz Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2011
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United States
    OMG it works your cool and so is the creator to!!
     
  6. gtasmy

    Newcomer gtasmy Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Location:
    Brooklyn, NY
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page