R6 motion menu v3.0.0829 for R6 Silver and Gold

Discussion in 'User Submitted News' started by Sephi, May 4, 2008.

May 4, 2008
  1. Sephi
    OP

    Member Sephi fool

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,850
    Location:
    Rhode Island
    Country:
    United States
  2. Urza

    Member Urza hi

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    6,493
    Country:
    United States
    Both R6 owners must be thrilled.
     
  3. Sephi
    OP

    Member Sephi fool

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,850
    Location:
    Rhode Island
    Country:
    United States
    yes, this is quite an update!

    I wonder if those few R6 owners will ever find the update.
     
  4. spinal_cord

    Member spinal_cord Knows his stuff

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2007
    Messages:
    2,871
    Location:
    somewhere
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    HEY!!! [​IMG] - 3! I have one as well!

    Well your probably right. Neoflash still has a lot of work to do to get compatibility as high a the other cards.
     
  5. SoulAnger

    Member SoulAnger MENUdo's Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2007
    Messages:
    743
    Country:
    Philippines
    hehe. awesome [​IMG]
    could you guys tell me if r6 is worth it? are there motion patches for commercial roms and gba(warioware twisted). what are the best homebrews for it. [​IMG]
     
  6. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
    Slot 1 cannot be accessed when the DS is in GBA mode, so there is no way to use the motion sensor with GBA games. I don't know of any commercial DS games with motion sensors.
     
  7. SoulAnger

    Member SoulAnger MENUdo's Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2007
    Messages:
    743
    Country:
    Philippines
    damn. thats it? [​IMG]
    aside from developing motion homebrews. I cant think of a reason to get one. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page