1. aeroreyna

    OP aeroreyna Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2013
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Mexico
    Hello, i just bought 2 new 2013 r4i dual core, because i brick my last one, so they have the new firmware but all my pokemon roms freeze at some point when i plays it. Like 5 -10 mins or less.

    I try uncheating but does not work, so i try the last kernel in r4isdhc.com but no one game init, it says loading and next withe screen.

    Can someone help me please?.
     
  2. Rydian

    Rydian Resident Furvert™
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,880
    Country:
    United States
    Try a different MicroSD.
     
  3. stephysanrio

    stephysanrio GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2012
    Messages:
    214
    Country:
    United States
    if you have the old stock of the r4 dual core 2013 the new kernel that was updated to 1.60 wood wont work i was told by the sales team that is only for the new stock that works directly on the latest 3ds update which is bull.. /:

    but anyway about your pokemon game freezing.. have you try reset in game and cheats off? I was able to play pokemon black 2 with a patch rom when that game had just came out.
     
  4. Cartmanuk

    Cartmanuk GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2010
    Messages:
    719
    Country:
  5. aeroreyna

    OP aeroreyna Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2013
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Mexico
    I've already try a parched version, but all the pokemons do the same, starts and can play but in some short time (10 mins aprox) it freeze :S
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - pokemon, freeze,