R4Ds won't run BeUp

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by R-Unit 4, Jan 22, 2007.

Jan 22, 2007

R4Ds won't run BeUp by R-Unit 4 at 8:29 PM (816 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. R-Unit 4
    OP

    Member R-Unit 4 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2007
    Messages:
    161
    Country:
    Australia
    R4DS won't boot up BeUp as this site said it will...plz someone help me...thanks... [​IMG] atleast before I get 2 angry [​IMG]
     
  2. Killermech

    Member Killermech Cookie Monster

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    1,809
    Country:
    Sweden
    Run the .nds file.
    FAT won't work though, so no custom pics/icons etc.
     
  3. R-Unit 4
    OP

    Member R-Unit 4 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2007
    Messages:
    161
    Country:
    Australia
    thanks...do ya have a R4 as well?

    oh and which version was it?
     
  4. R-Unit 4
    OP

    Member R-Unit 4 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2007
    Messages:
    161
    Country:
    Australia
    my mac doesn't have unrar...
     

Share This Page