R4 stuck at loading screen

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by KevintheGreat&#3, Feb 24, 2008.

Feb 24, 2008
  1. KevintheGreat&#3
    OP

    Newcomer KevintheGreat&#3 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2007
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Canada
    Well, I had my R4 for about 6 months now, and now stuck at the loading screen.. it worked about 10 minutes ago, anyone know how to fix it?
     
  2. Doggy124

    Member Doggy124 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2007
    Messages:
    831
    Location:
    Thailand
    Country:
    Thailand
    re-install OS
     
  3. JPH

    Banned JPH Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2006
    Messages:
    6,892
    Country:
    United States
    It's probably just 'had it'...I don't think there is any way to fix it, since it's probably a hardware issue.

    Buy a new one.
     
  4. KevintheGreat&#3
    OP

    Newcomer KevintheGreat&#3 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2007
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Canada
    ..seems like it might be the SD card, its not detected by my PC.
     
  5. DarkAura

    Member DarkAura Offline

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2007
    Messages:
    2,388
    Location:
    Over there.
    Country:
    Canada

Share This Page