1. AboveColin

    AboveColin GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2016
    Messages:
    212
    Country:
    Netherlands
    When i Try to install it to sysnand it says "DESCRIPTION_INVALID_SINGATURE"

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Sorry btw i ask/spam so much i'm a little bit a noob with this kind of stuff xD
     
    Last edited by AboveColin, Feb 28, 2016
  2. Nikolay

    Nikolay GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2010
    Messages:
    427
    Country:
    United States
    Run sysNAND in pasta mode
     
  3. Apache Thunder

    OP Apache Thunder I have cameras in your head!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2007
    Messages:
    4,273
    Country:
    United States
    You need to make sure you use a CFW with sig patches or it will refuse to install. If you launched FBI via Ninjhax without booting into a CFW first, that's the message you'll get.
     
  4. SuperNintendo64

    SuperNintendo64 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2015
    Messages:
    131
    Country:
    Bulgaria
    My system:

    Emunand: 10.3.0-28U
    Sysnand: 9.2.0-20U
    Card: Supercard Ds One

    Im kinda lost here. I read that i need to install the R4 Card Launcher on both Sysnand and Emunand, but how can i do this?

    I know how to install cias into emunand with ease, but how do i do the same with sysnand?

    And do i need to do anything after?
     
  5. AboveColin

    AboveColin GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2016
    Messages:
    212
    Country:
    Netherlands
    @Apache Thunder
    I installed it on Sysnand now and when i launched the TTDS card it gave me just a black screen, is there a way to fix this?
     
  6. Apache Thunder

    OP Apache Thunder I have cameras in your head!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2007
    Messages:
    4,273
    Country:
    United States
    Probably not. The TTDS SRL's I've gotten don't appear to work for the DSTT. :(
     
  7. mrniach

    mrniach Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Germany
    Could you try to insert my dump please?

     
  8. Apache Thunder

    OP Apache Thunder I have cameras in your head!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2007
    Messages:
    4,273
    Country:
    United States
    The R4i Launcher I posted is based on that one I believe, you can try that one. I'm not doing any more SRLs that have the DSTT header. They have high failure rates from the testing being done with them. Sorry. :(
     
  9. mrniach

    mrniach Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Germany
    The r4i one just gives me a white screen.
    The previous one showed at least the correct loading screen
     
  10. Marko1000Marko

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2016
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    Croatia
    Do you think you could try to build a launcher for my TTDS dump, or give me the necessary files I would need to build it myself, while we wait for fix94 to report back? It's https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/96098525/TTDSv00.nds
     
  11. pandavova

    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Messages:
    895
    Country:
    Germany
    @Apache Thunder
    I have a R4i 3DS SDHC that i cant use... I tried with the R4 SDHC Launcher but now i get a Loading Screen. With out the Launcher i get a "Please Upgrade Hardware for lastet Supported Firmware"

    Can you or someone help me?
     
  12. AboveColin

    AboveColin GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2016
    Messages:
    212
    Country:
    Netherlands
    @Apache Thunder
    I tested the Woodr4 launcher but didnt work aswell on my r4 (gave me a black screen. but with the Green 3D Light off, the TTDS ended up with a black screen with the led on.....) :(
    Something i can do?
     
    Last edited by AboveColin, Feb 28, 2016
  13. zacnut

    zacnut Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2016
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    I could mail a TTDS cart (or order a new one) to you to privately dump in CTR mode? I have a couple of them and would really enjoy having this cart working again.
    Thanks for all your hard work :)
     
    Last edited by zacnut, Feb 28, 2016
  14. Apache Thunder

    OP Apache Thunder I have cameras in your head!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2007
    Messages:
    4,273
    Country:
    United States
    Having the DSTT in my hands would definitely help getting it working. It wouldn't help in getting rom dumps as it's not currently possible to dump NTR cartridges in CTR mode. but it would make testing kernal files easier. If you have an extra you want to give me, you're free to do that. :P


    Also probably gonna take a break from launcher related work for a couple days. I spent 3+ straight days converting SRLs and stuff. So gonna take a little break from it for now. :P
     
    wormdood and AtlasFontaine like this.
  15. AboveColin

    AboveColin GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2016
    Messages:
    212
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Have fun the couple days, i hope someone will post something so i can get my cards to work ;)
     
  16. Drakkar Blackblaze

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    Mexico
    hello @Apache Thunder , i could get your launcher to work with my Original R4 using the Wood Kernel, i tried the original kernel one just for the kicks but it goes white screen then black screen and stays black screen (of course i placed the original kernel in the microSD)

    also, i sent you the NDS ROM for the old Action Replay DS to your mail (tankerbot hotmail) if you perhaps can give it a valid banner, im curious as to how do you do it, care to teach me?
     
  17. Apache Thunder

    OP Apache Thunder I have cameras in your head!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2007
    Messages:
    4,273
    Country:
    United States
    Ok good news maybe. I got the Action Replay menu to start up. So maybe it will work? It asks to insert a game. Probably because I don't have an action replay. :P

    EDIT:

    Ok they're done:

    ActionReplayLaunchers.rar

    Version 2 builds more likely to work, so try those first. I have versions that boot in DSi mode incase you want to give that a whirl. :P
     
    Last edited by Apache Thunder, Feb 28, 2016
  18. Marko1000Marko

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2016
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    Croatia
    Do you think you could dump your TTDS using Wood Dumper on your DS console and post the md5? I'm trying to figure out if my TTDS is genuine
     
    Spewpa likes this.
  19. zacnut

    zacnut Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2016
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    I will give it a shot when I'm back from uni , just left home :(

    Edit , I have 3 around I will compare them to each other aswel
    Their all using YSMenu v7.03 from here http://www.r4wood.com/pages/tti-dstt-kernel.html
     
    Last edited by zacnut, Feb 28, 2016
  20. AboveColin

    AboveColin GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2016
    Messages:
    212
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Someone has the same thing? or maybe knows how to fixed it?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Launcher(and, Flashcart, soon™)