r4 set up

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by agentorentz, Jan 20, 2007.

Jan 20, 2007

r4 set up by agentorentz at 2:35 AM (901 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. agentorentz
    OP

    Newcomer agentorentz Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2007
    Messages:
    66
    Country:
    Australia
    hi im a newbie i just got my sd card today and i want to set it up before my r4 arrives next week,can i set it up without the r4?how?please help, thank you... [​IMG]
     
  2. Costello

    Administrator Costello Headmaster

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    12,031
  3. joe_gamer

    Member joe_gamer GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2007
    Messages:
    191
    Country:
    United States
    I'm not sure if there's a whole lot you can do before you get it, maybe download the newest software/firmware, get some homebrew, skins, files...etc

    Check out the new M3/R4 guide by Teapea on top of the M3 forum. It's great!
     
  4. agentorentz
    OP

    Newcomer agentorentz Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2007
    Messages:
    66
    Country:
    Australia
    ok thanks guys
     

Share This Page