r4 sdhc rts lite card not working after 3ds got updated

Discussion in '3DS - Flashcards & Custom Firmwares' started by LFC, Mar 30, 2013.

Mar 30, 2013
  1. LFC
    OP

    Newcomer LFC Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    My daughter updated her 3ds to 4.5. And now her rts lite shows an error. Is there a way to fix/update this card? Or is this card no good any longer? Any help is greatly appreciated.
     
  2. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
  3. LFC
    OP

    Newcomer LFC Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks for the reply. so i downloaded the update from the site i purchased card. but how do i run it? do i remove all files from card and leave just the update? or do i leave moonshell and all the other ones on there? thanks in advance.
     
  4. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    You run it the same as you would a ROM, leaving other stuff.
     
  5. LFC
    OP

    Newcomer LFC Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Rydian, thanks for your time and help. I got it working again!
     

Share This Page