R4 SDHC (R4-III)

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by TwinBlades, Aug 5, 2008.

Aug 5, 2008

R4 SDHC (R4-III) by TwinBlades at 2:30 PM (1,799 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. TwinBlades
    OP

    Member TwinBlades GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2008
    Messages:
    778
    Country:
    Korea, South
  2. Sephi

    Member Sephi fool

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,850
    Location:
    Rhode Island
    Country:
    United States
    Old card. It's a poor clone of the real R4. Don't buy it.
     
  3. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
    It's a clone, not a new R4. It may actually have SDHC capability, some of the clones do have that, but they all claim it, and there isn't any way to tell if it really does or not without buying it.
     
  4. TwinBlades
    OP

    Member TwinBlades GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2008
    Messages:
    778
    Country:
    Korea, South
    old card?
     
  5. TwinBlades
    OP

    Member TwinBlades GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2008
    Messages:
    778
    Country:
    Korea, South
    But it's on the same offical homepage of the R4
     
  6. Sephi

    Member Sephi fool

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,850
    Location:
    Rhode Island
    Country:
    United States
    It's been around for a while. Most people already know about it.

    All they did was copy the real R4 website.
     
  7. kobykaan

    Member kobykaan GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,994
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    from the link above if you botherd to read it ...

     
  8. Examo

    Newcomer Examo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United Arab Emirates
    It is actually being advertised on the official R4's Chinese forum board. Go figure.
     

Share This Page