R4 Firmware 1.10 Problem

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by rhyguy, Jul 29, 2007.

Jul 29, 2007

R4 Firmware 1.10 Problem by rhyguy at 1:05 PM (691 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. rhyguy
    OP

    Member rhyguy GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2007
    Messages:
    1,377
    Location:
    Melbourne
    Country:
    Australia
    When i use sonic rush, on the file list, it has its name in japanese, buts its the american rom
     
  2. Lee79

    Member Lee79 Hyper...Active...Team Fortress 2 Addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2007
    Messages:
    920
    Location:
    ctf_2fort
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Same with me but the game is in english. So its ok. I would not worry about it. I am using V1.9.
     
  3. rhyguy
    OP

    Member rhyguy GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2007
    Messages:
    1,377
    Location:
    Melbourne
    Country:
    Australia
    oh, ok thanks
     
  4. Rayder

    Former Staff Rayder Mostly lurking lately....

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2007
    Messages:
    6,613
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    There's a few games that are like that. Can't rem them all though.
     
  5. illuminarok

    Newcomer illuminarok Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2007
    Messages:
    44
    Location:
    East, TN
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page