May 30, 2007

r4 cheat by punkstarmike at 4:55 PM (1,331 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. punkstarmike
    OP

    Newcomer punkstarmike Newbie

    Joined:
    May 16, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    hey is there like some kind of actionreplay cheat thing 4 the r4ds co i can input cheats on 2 my games with out have 2 keep on editing the files with hacks and program on my pc

    can some i help me [​IMG]
     
  2. Rayder

    Former Staff Rayder Mostly lurking lately....

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2007
    Messages:
    6,613
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    As of the last 2 firmwares, yes. They are based on Action Replay codes. (www.codejunkies.com) The firmware comes with built-in codes, but if newer codes are released and you don't want to wait for the next firmware release, you can add them manually....which isn't quite as simple as it could be, but once you figure out how to do it, it isn't really hard either.
     
  3. Shebang

    Member Shebang GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2007
    Messages:
    464
    Country:
    Belgium
    there is a good tutorial here. Use the search function...
     
  4. shaffaaf27

    Member shaffaaf27 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2006
    Messages:
    310
    Location:
    london, england
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    umm... why is this in gba games?
     

Share This Page