Quick question

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by Cjuub, Jan 1, 2007.

Jan 1, 2007

Quick question by Cjuub at 6:17 PM (1,024 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Cjuub
    OP

    Member Cjuub GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 25, 2006
    Messages:
    195
    Country:
    Sweden
    Hi,
    I just have one simple question, will the M3 Simply/R4 (or any other slot 1 card for the matter) work as a passcard for the normal slot 2 cards like M3 SD?
    I know that they have built in passcards, I'm just not sure if it will work with my beloved M3. =/
    It probably will work, just want confirmation. [​IMG]

    Thanks in advance!
     
  2. mcbey

    Member mcbey GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2006
    Messages:
    131
    Location:
    Texas
    Country:
    United States
    The R4 i know can. It has an option on the main menu to pass to Slot-2. I've heard it works for SC and M3 slot 2 divices.
     
  3. Vincent Vega

    Member Vincent Vega GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2006
    Messages:
    125
    Country:
    Brazil
    M3 Simply too. At least in the official features announced.
    It will probably work like a pass-through device, because R4 and M3 Simply have almost the same hardware.
     
  4. Cjuub
    OP

    Member Cjuub GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 25, 2006
    Messages:
    195
    Country:
    Sweden
    Yupp, according to the new review it should work!
    Great news for me, just ordered my R4 DS. [​IMG]

    Thanks for the help!
     

Share This Page