quick question

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by Wuggl3z, Nov 27, 2006.

Nov 27, 2006

quick question by Wuggl3z at 3:17 PM (438 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Wuggl3z
    OP

    Newcomer Wuggl3z Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2006
    Messages:
    73
    Country:
    i heard that if you turn on your ds holding select that it goes into the DS menu rather than super card menu but when i try it all i get is 2 white screens until i let go of select (it then goes to the super card menu)

    is this happening to anyone else?

    im using an unflashed dslite with supercard lite, super key and the latest firmware
     
  2. helpme

    Member helpme GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2005
    Messages:
    478
    Location:
    uk
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    if i press select it gos into the supercard GBA menu but if i press start+select it gos to the DS's menu
     
  3. outphase

    Member outphase Custom title

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    1,218
    Country:
    United States
    Holding select is the bypass for a flashed DS.
     

Share This Page