question

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by luken27, Jul 15, 2007.

Jul 15, 2007

question by luken27 at 9:39 PM (926 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. luken27
    OP

    Newcomer luken27 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2007
    Messages:
    69
    Location:
    Texas
    Country:
    United States
    can the cyclo ds play games from other countries like if i wanted to play mariokart ds apsnese version would it play?
     
  2. shaunj66

    Administrator shaunj66 Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    9,830
    Location:
    South England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yes it supports games from all regions, even Chinese iQue games (IIRC).
     
  3. luken27
    OP

    Newcomer luken27 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2007
    Messages:
    69
    Location:
    Texas
    Country:
    United States
    thanks I just got a little curios on that
     

Share This Page