Hello, As title states, i'm wondering if this is a possibility in some form or fashion? I lost some data even though i followed the same procedures i always. For example: save game, home menu, settings, cycle to next game, then turn off system. Honestly i'm sick of having to worry about it and had this question. Thanks in advance!