1. MsMidnight

    OP MsMidnight part time fe modder
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    1,753
    Country:
    Title says it all
     
  2. Gocario

    Gocario GBAFail'd
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2015
    Messages:
    640
    Country:
    France
    "Homebrew development" and "Emulators"
    I don't see any of those in your post/thread.
     
  3. SomeGamer

    SomeGamer GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2014
    Messages:
    6,821
    Country:
    Hungary
    Yeah, via RxTools.
     
  4. MsMidnight

    OP MsMidnight part time fe modder
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    1,753
    Country:
    No i mean can i got online and stuff
     
  5. Blue

    Blue GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2015
    Messages:
    2,595
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Well he is using modified FBI homebrew which isn't a Flashcart or CFW.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Yes.
     
    SomeGamer likes this.
  6. MsMidnight

    OP MsMidnight part time fe modder
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    1,753
    Country:
    Ok thanks :)
     
  7. Naxster

    Naxster GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2009
    Messages:
    621
    Country:
    Sweden
    I'm can play SSB4 online using rxTools.. So Yes, it will work.
     
  8. primera008

    primera008 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2015
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    im having problems error "error, please hit power button to turn off" something like that whenever i try to install the DLC updates. what is the problem? using BigBlueMenu rxtools

    EDIT: Whenever I finished install the DLC and update and then starting the game, I always get that error. Somene help please :(
     
    Last edited by primera008, Jan 10, 2016
  9. RetroBitMig

    RetroBitMig Banana Boy
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2015
    Messages:
    162
    Country:
    United States
    If you mean installing it without having CFW (such as RxTools, CakesFW, or others that support Region Free), then no, it will not work, because of the two different regions. If you have any of those CFW I mentioned, you will be able to install it and play online as well, as long as you have the proper updates.
     
  10. nooby89

    nooby89 A normal member with a stupid alias
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2015
    Messages:
    1,625
    Country:
    Canada
    No, Hans is obligate, because i have EUR Fire Emblem: Awakening installed on my USA 3DS, and it's doesn't appears on the Home Menu, just a ghost icon appears
     
  11. MsMidnight

    OP MsMidnight part time fe modder
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    1,753
    Country:
    ill be using it offline so its ok
     
  12. nooby89

    nooby89 A normal member with a stupid alias
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2015
    Messages:
    1,625
    Country:
    Canada
    Open with Hans, just this
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - [Question], without, legit