question about the PCE emulator

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by misticknight, May 26, 2008.

May 26, 2008
  1. misticknight
    OP

    Member misticknight GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 4, 2004
    Messages:
    916
    Country:
    Australia
    do you need to put in the sound files that come with the roms in order to play the game or can i get rid of them? better yet does it come with zip support?
     
  2. Jacobeian

    Member Jacobeian GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    May 15, 2008
    Messages:
    1,879
    Country:
    Cuba
    you don't need those sound rips (never understood why they were listed in goodpce !!)
    and yes, .zip files are supported like in all other emulators
     
  3. misticknight
    OP

    Member misticknight GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 4, 2004
    Messages:
    916
    Country:
    Australia
    thanks for the help, but you also mentioned zips are supported like in all other emus, that mean SNES games can be zipped too?
     
  4. Jacobeian

    Member Jacobeian GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    May 15, 2008
    Messages:
    1,879
    Country:
    Cuba
    sure it can

    you never read the readme that comes with emulators ?
    you should...
     
  5. misticknight
    OP

    Member misticknight GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 4, 2004
    Messages:
    916
    Country:
    Australia
    i do but i skim through it, musta missed that part lol. thanks for the help again much appreciated.
     

Share This Page