Question about powerdown

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by paxl13, Dec 18, 2006.

Dec 18, 2006

Question about powerdown by paxl13 at 5:12 PM (675 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. paxl13
    OP

    Newcomer paxl13 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2006
    Messages:
    47
    Country:
    Canada
    Hi there,

    My Girlfriend was playing a game on my g6 when, she didn't notice the red battery light, and the DS close down. After she was playing the same game and she got
    a random freeze out of nowhere...

    Can the radical shutdown of the battery have corrupted somthing ?

    Thanks for the info,

    Also, if somone mind the game is Age of Empire..

    paxl13
     
  2. Deaddy

    Member Deaddy GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2004
    Messages:
    568
    Country:
    Canada
    I doubt it caused a problem. But who knows..
     
  3. Devil_Spawn

    Member Devil_Spawn GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2006
    Messages:
    100
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    age of empires freeze loads anyway
     

Share This Page