Question About ABGX Program

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Games & Content' started by Lakerfanalways, Mar 19, 2009.

Mar 19, 2009
  1. Lakerfanalways
    OP

Member Lakerfanalways GBAtemp Advanced Fan

United States
    I was checking my Resident Evil 5 game and everything was fine..except for the Verification which failed initially, so I did the Level 3 fix..and I got this message

says failed to find a verified ini file for this xex..you need to enable online functions(assuming your connection works and the db is up) if you want to check for a verified ini file in the online database.
    I am really new with using this program and I have no idea what I have to do to make the verification work..Thanks

2. T-hug

Chief Editor T-hug Always like this.

pip
    United Kingdom
    It means no one has uploaded the .ini from the retail game disc. If they had it would be in the database and the program would ask you if you want to insert it into the .iso.
    Don't worry about it for Resi 5 as it's confirmed good rip.

3. Lakerfanalways
    OP

United States
    Oh Ok cool, so even though it says verification failed its still good..I was worried about it..cause I have just started using this ABGX program and still getting familiar with it. I kept on trying it again and again and it would not work so thats what concerned me. using the Abgx program, it doesn't do anything bad to the iso itself right..just fixed the issues and checks it? Street Fighter IV also said failed verification but then it worked after I pressed level 3..when a game says "verification failed" and it still can't be found, is it a bad game or can it still be burned? thanks so much

4. War

Member War Take it easy~

Japan