Does anyone else want this?

• Total voters

Manana

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I was wondering if it would be possible to make a mod of DeadalusX64 that's optimized for SM64 Hacks on 3000/GO/Vita (It runs best on these right). Deadalus seems to run Vanilla SM64 and a few hacks at fullspeed w/sound but most need sound off plus frameskipping Maybe a version that allows lowering draw distance or resolution for speed up .I'm a total noob and can't help in any way but maybe someone with real talent has never thought of this as a possibility. SM64 hacks at fullspeed w/sound on the GO (pun intended) like a mini Switch that plugs into the TV and all.

CeeDee

fuckin dork
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
PSP is pretty dead, a lot of the effort's moved to hacking newer portables like Vita, 3DS, and ironically enough, the Switch itself. I'd suggest you pick up one of those and wait it out.

Manana

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
PSP is pretty dead, a lot of the effort's moved to hacking newer portables like Vita, 3DS, and ironically enough, the Switch itself. I'd suggest you pick up one of those and wait it out.

I love 3DS but it can't play N64 or PS1 yet (PS1 was getting somewhere for while but it's halted), VITA homebrew is basically all PSP hand-me-down so deadalusx64 mods would crossover to both systems concurrently. But you're right, I do need a switch lol. PSP still has a lot of worth as a retro emulator, It's a portable PS1 among and media player. There are also a lot of JPN/PSP exclusive titles that are waiting to be translated and some are worked on as we speak. Some dude named Kouchan just made an adapter for the PSP GO for micro SD cards up 512gb. I have 144 gigs in mine and let me tell you, this ish is BEYOND PLUS ULTRA!!! :shit::hrth::toot::grog::bow::yaypsp::psp:

AkitoUF

Trophies
XP
Country
Chile