problems with all roms on g6 real?

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by TheAntiFOB, Jun 29, 2007.

Jun 29, 2007
  1. TheAntiFOB
    OP

    Newcomer TheAntiFOB Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2006
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
  2. TheAntiFOB
    OP

    Newcomer TheAntiFOB Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2006
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    please, does anyone have any clue as to why my g6 isnt loading roms correctly?
     
  3. thegame07

    Member thegame07 GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2006
    Messages:
    3,860
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    i think your g6 real is corrupted :'( im not sure how to fix it because i dont have one. When my ds-xtreme corrupted i ran the latest update on my card and it fixed it, So try that .
     
  4. TheAntiFOB
    OP

    Newcomer TheAntiFOB Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2006
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    Nevermind, I got it to work. It didnt work because I was using roms that had already been written onto a g6 lite (since I have that too). That must have changed the rom somehow and doesn't allow it to work on the g6 real. I fixed it when I downloaded clean roms and used those instead. Thanks for the help though.
     

Share This Page