problem with Rune Factory (U) and

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by test84, Sep 7, 2007.

Sep 7, 2007
  1. test84
    OP

    Member test84 GBAtemp's last ninja 2.

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2006
    Messages:
    3,685
    Location:
    Iran, Tehran.
    Country:
    Iran
    Hi,
    both dont work and freez at very start, before i see anything, just one black screen or white screen.
    didnt trim them, didnt use soft reset, still not working.
    and these are not on ARM7 fix!
    BTW, i have a normal (SLOT-2) G6, no G6REAL.
     
  2. MitchStar

    Newcomer MitchStar Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    71
    Country:
    United States
    they work fine for me. i didnt do anything to em either, just loaded them like normal.
     
  3. g6team

    Member g6team GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2007
    Messages:
    545
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    Are you using the latest firmware? If not trying updating the firmware and see if it'll work.
     
  4. test84
    OP

    Member test84 GBAtemp's last ninja 2.

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2006
    Messages:
    3,685
    Location:
    Iran, Tehran.
    Country:
    Iran
    i was on 4.8B, got u-disk update for 4.8D but the update for U-Disk is not available which file name is "English V4.8.rar" .
    there was a chineese site, if u have its link, they should still have it.

    i could run them by using safe mode, but why with safe mode?
     
  5. scandal_uk

    Member scandal_uk GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2005
    Messages:
    165
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  6. test84
    OP

    Member test84 GBAtemp's last ninja 2.

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2006
    Messages:
    3,685
    Location:
    Iran, Tehran.
    Country:
    Iran

Share This Page