Problem wih Meteos on M3

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by uph4m, Jun 30, 2006.

Jun 30, 2006

Problem wih Meteos on M3 by uph4m at 6:28 PM (1,020 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. uph4m
    OP

    Newcomer uph4m Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2006
    Messages:
    39
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    United States
    I've been trying to get Meteos to work on my M3 with V21 and the new game manager but no matter what the settings after I pass the first screen that says touch to start both screens go black and I hear some nasty noise but nothing happens after that. Any suggestions?
     
  2. danielmakana

    Newcomer danielmakana Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2006
    Messages:
    52
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    United States
    It works for me with trim rom, 4x, soft reset. Which version M3 do u have? You could also have a bad dump. Good luck.
     
  3. uph4m
    OP

    Newcomer uph4m Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2006
    Messages:
    39
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    United States
    I have the SD version I'll try it again and possible get a better dump
     

Share This Page

Loading...