preloader question

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by whoizdib, Jul 4, 2009.

Jul 4, 2009

preloader question by whoizdib at 2:11 AM (478 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. whoizdib
    OP

    Newcomer whoizdib Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2009
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United States
    I just installed a preloader and had the ini file in the same directory. Then I realized it needed to be in the root. So I put it in the root directory like it should be and reinstalled the preloader. Did I fuckup the preloader by having the "hacks.ini" in the wrong dir? It didn't seem to brick it. The wii still works. Thanks.
     
  2. whoizdib
    OP

    Newcomer whoizdib Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2009
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United States
    all i see is "skip disc update check"
     
  3. geedub

    Member geedub GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    396
    Location:
    Scotland
    Country:
    United Kingdom

Share This Page