Preloader question

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by dav21, May 25, 2009.

May 25, 2009

Preloader question by dav21 at 2:01 PM (493 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. dav21
    OP

    Newcomer dav21 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 25, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Hungary
    Hy!

    I have a wii with a modchip ( i don't know it's type) my system menu is 4.0E and it's trucha patched.
    I install softmii and preloader , bootmii come and i want to change preloader to bootmii and the question is:
    Can I install bootmii if i have preloader or i must uninstall preloader then install bootmii?
    And Is there any way to uninstall preloader without system update or downgrade?

    Sorry for lame questions and bad english.
     
  2. kedest

    Member kedest GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Messages:
    3,283
    Country:
    Netherlands
    bootmii will not affect preloader. you can keep both if you want.
     
  3. dav21
    OP

    Newcomer dav21 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 25, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Hungary
    ok , thank you , i try it and write the result [​IMG]
     

Share This Page