Prb 5.05 / 6.72 / 9.00 Exploit Menu Essentials + Leeful Offline PS4 Trainer (beta test)

  • Thread starter Prb
  • Start date
  • Views 61,138
  • Replies 419
  • Likes 47

Maupiti

Hacking is so « Nice »
Member
Joined
Sep 16, 2018
Messages
698
Trophies
0
XP
1,432
Country
France
@Prb and @Leeful , is your Database backup and restore payload in Ps-Phive! the same as in Prb essentials ?

Edit : forget my question 🙄, just realised what I wanted to do won’t work
 
Last edited by Maupiti,
  • Like
Reactions: Prb

nikeymikey

This is now a Spiderman thread.........
Member
Joined
Nov 19, 2008
Messages
1,478
Trophies
0
XP
2,162
Country
United Kingdom
Are you guys planning to update to the new Goldhen? Or are you gonna skip it as we already have offline trainer in the menu?
 
  • Like
Reactions: Prb

peteruk

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 26, 2015
Messages
2,855
Trophies
1
XP
6,231
Country
United Kingdom
Great updates as always you two, thank you so much for all your hard work.

I was wondering where I can find the self hosting files for the "GoldHen 2.2 Standalone" version ? I think all the other extra payloads are great and all but for me it's all I need.

Keep up the good work both :)
 

unionaire

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Oct 18, 2020
Messages
1
Trophies
0
Age
38
XP
15
Country
China
no one experiencing my problem?

After caching done, I turn off the internet but when I open the browser it says error WV-33898-1 on my 5.05, meaning cannot get online, and page shows "Network Error"

if I connect to internet it start caching again and stuck.
 

nikeymikey

This is now a Spiderman thread.........
Member
Joined
Nov 19, 2008
Messages
1,478
Trophies
0
XP
2,162
Country
United Kingdom
no one experiencing my problem?

After caching done, I turn off the internet but when I open the browser it says error WV-33898-1 on my 5.05, meaning cannot get online, and page shows "Network Error"

if I connect to internet it start caching again and stuck.
Update to 9.00 /s
 

ZeroT21

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Apr 27, 2016
Messages
265
Trophies
0
XP
1,354
Country
United States
no one experiencing my problem?

After caching done, I turn off the internet but when I open the browser it says error WV-33898-1 on my 5.05, meaning cannot get online, and page shows "Network Error"

if I connect to internet it start caching again and stuck.
Reset your network/modem
 

ZeroT21

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Apr 27, 2016
Messages
265
Trophies
0
XP
1,354
Country
United States
Hi @Prb & @Leeful ,wanted to ask you guys about an bug/issue I've been having for 2 days. When GH 2.2.2 was added I'd used that payload twice successfully, but now when I open the host menu, on the payload selection ''GHv2.1.2/v2.2.2'' remain unresponsive but other payloads do work and load as intended and I've not been able to use/load those 2 newer payloads ever since. I've tried to re-cache it again after clearing all browser data, still no luck, I'm using a slim/FW 6.72 :unsure:
 

godreborn

Welcome to the Machine
Member
Joined
Oct 10, 2009
Messages
30,185
Trophies
2
XP
19,840
Country
United States
Hi @Prb & @Leeful ,wanted to ask you guys about an bug/issue I've been having for 2 days. When GH 2.2.2 was added I'd used that payload twice successfully, but now when I open the host menu, on the payload selection ''GHv2.1.2/v2.2.2'' remain unresponsive but other payloads to work and load as intended and I've not been able to use/load those 2 newer payloads ever since. I've tried to re-cache it again after clearing all browser data, still no luck, I'm using a slim/FW 6.72 :unsure:
just a guess that the payloads are not in the offline cache file. I know that can happen with xproject anyway. if they're in it, and the payloads don't exist, you'd get an error with cache failed or maybe even stuck on a percentage when it's trying to find the file. that would be my guess. when I mode xproject, I always change the payload stuff in both quick and hen. I'm assuming that that one was not changed or forgotten about.
 

godreborn

Welcome to the Machine
Member
Joined
Oct 10, 2009
Messages
30,185
Trophies
2
XP
19,840
Country
United States
I take that back. if it were missing from the offline cache, no goldhen 2.2's would work. if this uses an html file with the payload, my guess is that html file is either missing entirely or it's not pointing to the right bin. I know you can get memory errors that way or nothing will happen when you click on the icon. I typically reuse an old html file for new ones, since it's easy and I don't have to make one from scratch. I'm assuming that's what @Prb does. I've had issues with the offline cache.bat, so I always do those manually, but as I said, if it's working in another section, that's probably not the issue.
 

ZeroT21

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Apr 27, 2016
Messages
265
Trophies
0
XP
1,354
Country
United States
just a guess that the payloads are not in the offline cache file. I know that can happen with xproject anyway. if they're in it, and the payloads don't exist, you'd get an error with cache failed or maybe even stuck on a percentage when it's trying to find the file. that would be my guess. when I mode xproject, I always change the payload stuff in both quick and hen. I'm assuming that that one was not changed or forgotten about.
I would like to believe that to be the case, but there was no notice. When I had that issue suddenly, I thought my x-button on the controller was shot :rofl2:, but then I tried testing with the other GH versions, those loaded and still worked fine, so I'm temporarily on GH1.1
 
  • Like
Reactions: Prb and godreborn

godreborn

Welcome to the Machine
Member
Joined
Oct 10, 2009
Messages
30,185
Trophies
2
XP
19,840
Country
United States
my guess is that html is missing somewhere where it looks for it, because you usually get memory errors if the html and javascript are correct and the bin itself is missing.
 
  • Like
Reactions: Prb and ZeroT21

Prb

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Nov 10, 2020
Messages
860
Trophies
1
XP
2,649
Country
United Kingdom
Hi @Prb & @Leeful ,wanted to ask you guys about an bug/issue I've been having for 2 days. When GH 2.2.2 was added I'd used that payload twice successfully, but now when I open the host menu, on the payload selection ''GHv2.1.2/v2.2.2'' remain unresponsive but other payloads do work and load as intended and I've not been able to use/load those 2 newer payloads ever since. I've tried to re-cache it again after clearing all browser data, still no luck, I'm using a slim/FW 6.72 :unsure:
My bad probably just a rename error in the function I'll take a look after I finish work
 
  • Like
Reactions: godreborn

tommaloney

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Dec 8, 2009
Messages
259
Trophies
0
XP
992
Country
Canada
@Prb @Leeful

Are you guys looking into having this project on the raspberry pi zero2w? I really like the look and function of your project. I do very much like the way the setup connects to the raspberry pi and functions also . If not thats cool, if so thats awesome. I always appreciate your hard work and your community help.
keep up the great work
 
  • Like
Reactions: godreborn
General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
  • Dark_Phoras @ Dark_Phoras:
    Maybe I haven't eaten proper spanish food yet, but I tried paella and tortilla and never again
    Gift
  • mthrnite @ mthrnite:
    and awesome, masters of the culinary arts, they can make good stuff outta next to nothing, it's amazing
    Gift
  • Dark_Phoras @ Dark_Phoras:
    Crema catalana is a very tasty dessert, I dare say
    Gift
  • mthrnite @ mthrnite:
    well i think southern desserts are very special, quite fond of banana puddin
    Gift
  • mthrnite @ mthrnite:
    and chocolate eclair pie, and anniversary cake, shit makes you fat in minutes tho
    Gift
  • Dark_Phoras @ Dark_Phoras:
    Banana pudding looks good, it reminds me of tiramisu and bolo de bolacha
    Gift
  • mthrnite @ mthrnite:
    tiramisu rocks
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    I'm out of ranch D:
    Gift
  • Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    Lol $300 for the win600 get fucked anbernic
    Gift
  • Veho @ Veho:
    That's not that bad.
    Gift
  • Veho @ Veho:
    Initial reviews of the prototype model say it's a decent gaming thingy.
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    Yeah but we all know what people will say
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    Spend the extra $100 for GabesDick
    Gift
  • Veho @ Veho:
    Extra $100 and then an extra $200 for shipping and then wait a year to get it? Nah.
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    It's a decent price for over seaers I guess 250 woulda been better
    Gift
  • Veho @ Veho:
    I don't know how much shipping costs these days, $200 seemed outragoues enough as it is.
    Gift
  • Veho @ Veho:
    But it's not unlikely that it's more nowadays.
    Gift
  • Veho @ Veho:
    Anyway, fuck all that, I'll wait for a cheap Qualcomm phone and then stick Windows 11 on it.
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    My s22+ should be here Wednesday 8 gen 1 looks like a beast
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    8+gen1 is already thing lol
    Gift
  • Skelletonike @ Skelletonike:
    I'm still happy with my BS3
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    Lol google still has my nexus 4 order way back from 2013
    Gift
  • Skelletonike @ Skelletonike:
    google also has all your kinky tastes recorded
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    That's too much data for google
    Gift
    KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName: That's too much data for google