Gaming Poll: Is hacking your job our is this just a hobby?

Is hacking you'r job or is it a hobby?

• It's my Job!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • It's my hobby!

• It's both!

• I used to be a hacker but I quit after some time but I'm still in the GBAtemp communtiy!

• Total voters

FAST6191

Techromancer
Editorial Team
Trophies
XP
Country
United Kingdom
Both here, often is the call FAST6191 FAST6191 can you tell me how this works/pervert it for some other purpose.

ether2802

we have the techno...!!
Former Staff
Trophies
XP
Country
Mexico
I'll say it's my hobby my I haven't hack anything, just play with other people's findings and creations, he he he..!!
biggrin.gif

roku93

Trophies
XP
Country
Finland
I'd bet about 99% of the users of this site are not hackers.. Even if they think they are the l33t3st kid in the neighbourhood. And who the heck does hacking for living?

Wiinie

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Both here. I work as a IT manager. So i like to see how things work. I also don't like to stay inside the box, so i always change things to work outside of there norm

gizmo_gal

QWEEN of the RadioActive Force!!!
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
United States
Bah! I still am in trying to learn the basics of Programming so that I can break into the hacking scene.

I can take stuff apart all day but I have little idea of how most of it actually works.

FAST6191

Techromancer
Editorial Team
Trophies
XP
Country
United Kingdom
Bladexdsl said:
how does controlling your computer make them $