Pokesav pokemon can't wifi Battle revolution?

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by Mike231, Jul 24, 2007.

Jul 24, 2007
  1. Mike231
    OP

    Newcomer Mike231 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2006
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    United States
    Some reason I can't . But I'm but sure if it's because my Pokemon are from pokesav or if it's another reason.
     
  2. rhyguy

    Member rhyguy GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2007
    Messages:
    1,377
    Location:
    Melbourne
    Country:
    Australia
    did you set a reigion for the pokemon( intop right corner of pokesav pokemon window)

    if not, try uploading it onto the exchange and see if it can go up
     
  3. Nekoblade

    Newcomer Nekoblade Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2002
    Messages:
    65
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Like rhyguy said, you gotta make sure you put the correct region. Also, you have to make sure you aren't giving the pokemon movesets they can't normally have, the PP can't be over what it would normally be, and their stats can't be wonky. Also, last time I played (weeks ago) I believe all the legendaries were banned from online play.
     
  4. Mike231
    OP

    Newcomer Mike231 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2006
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah Neo was correct, it was my move sets. Problem solved
     

Share This Page