PokemonHaker94

OP
Trophies
Website
www.pokemonlegend.net
XP
Country
United States
You can download Pokesav HG/SS v0.02 English here (Pokémon & Moves are still in translation.)

Screenshot:

[7129]HGSS_v0.02_English.PNG

Zerrix

Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Gambia, The
Overlord Nadrian said:
I've never used PokéSAV before, so I've got a question: can you 'create' your own Pokémon? What I mean is: can you edit all stats of a Poké you choose?

Yes, you can. PokéSav gives you the possibility to create any Pokémon with any combination of stats, attacks, etc!

Overlord Nadrian

Banned!
Banned
Trophies
XP
Country
Belgium
Zerrix said:
Overlord Nadrian said:
I've never used PokéSAV before, so I've got a question: can you 'create' your own Pokémon? What I mean is: can you edit all stats of a Poké you choose?

Yes, you can. PokéSav gives you the possibility to create any Pokémon with any combination of stats, attacks, etc!
That's cool! Thanks for the info!

ca_michelbach

Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Names of pokemon and moves are still in JP unless your pokemon is from an english patched rom...im waiting for a better update as i dont intend on guessing what pokemon i'm creating

Bookwormz13971

Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
United States
The translation for the Pokesav has just began and as he translates he updates so this is actually good so far. This is why sometimes I prefer people just do full translations then release the Program, game, Homebrew, etc. Because people will say it is good till they run into a language barrier. Also if you went to the website he says