Pokemon White R4 Zekrom Freeze

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by Konjiki101, Mar 14, 2011.

Mar 14, 2011
  1. Konjiki101
    OP

    Newcomer Konjiki101 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Canada
    Hey guys so i have pokemon white for my r4. my pokemon used to get no exp when battling so i patched it and it fixed but now im at the point of fighting N with the legendaries. He told me to go catch Zekrom. I go to Zekrom and he roars and then the game freezes every single time. ive tried blowing, removing cheats, ive tried everything. I looked on google for a patch but cant find it anywhere. any help would be great
     
  2. Vulpes Abnocto

    Former Staff Vulpes Abnocto Drinks, Knows Things

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2008
    Messages:
    6,600
    Country:
    United States
    Sounds like it may be a type of AP we've not yet heard about.
     
  3. bsarmini

    Newcomer bsarmini Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    Same problem with me on my Acekard2i
     
  4. 5gum

    Newcomer 5gum Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Did you use A-R code to catch reshiram/zekrom if yes then release it(sorry)
    if that dont work then u needa start the entire game again and NOT use
    ar to catch any(sorry again)
     
  5. Ammako

    Member Ammako GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2009
    Messages:
    6,372
    Country:
    Canada
    If you're using Wood R4, it should work perfectly.
     
  6. Tom Bombadildo

    Contributor Tom Bombadildo Honk!

    pip
    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2009
    Messages:
    8,802
    Location:
    I forgot
    Country:
    United States
    He said he's at the part before catching it.

    I'm having the same problem, too. Unfortunately I didn't save before the encounter [​IMG]
     
    EZ-Megaman likes this.
  7. 5gum

    Newcomer 5gum Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Lol i ment did u use an AR-code to catch it earlier in the game(have you already got it)
    if yes then release it and ittl work fine, Worked for me [​IMG]
     

Share This Page