Pokemon Sword and Shield Cheats/Hacks/PKHex

Discussion in 'Switch - ROM Hacking, Saves, Translations & Tools' started by Ultimos54, Nov 11, 2019.

  1. Retroboy

    Retroboy GBAtemp Addict

    Member
    9
    May 28, 2015
    split the code, it will probably consist of 4 lines

    first line will be your off code

    then you have a line starting 80000, this is your activator, delete it

    next line will look similar to first line but different value, this will be your on code

    then you have a line starting 2000 this is a terminator code so delete.

    so line one is your off cheat, line three is your on cheat.
     
    DarkDragonLord likes this.
  2. Helix22

    Helix22 Member

    Newcomer
    1
    Nov 15, 2019
    United States
    This works for me.

    [Always Shiny (on)]
    04000000 0076FB74 1400003A
    [Always Shiny (off)]
    04000000 0076FB74 54000BA0
     
    DarkDragonLord and Retroboy like this.
  3. bigdom89

    bigdom89 Member

    Newcomer
    3
    Sep 18, 2018
    United States
    can someone please create a 500 battled code for shield?
     
  4. Retroboy

    Retroboy GBAtemp Addict

    Member
    9
    May 28, 2015
    would have posted the code but couldnt be arsed to search for it lol
     
  5. Helix22

    Helix22 Member

    Newcomer
    1
    Nov 15, 2019
    United States
    It was on the same page. lol
    I guess we need a tutorial on how to use the Search bar. :rofl:
     
  6. Retroboy

    Retroboy GBAtemp Addict

    Member
    9
    May 28, 2015
    i already had the code on my console, but couldnt be arsed to turn it on, rather easy to say delete line one, and three ;)
     
    Last edited by Retroboy, Nov 20, 2019
  7. Helix22

    Helix22 Member

    Newcomer
    1
    Nov 15, 2019
    United States
    crow132 likes this.
  8. Blue4euro4

    Blue4euro4 Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Nov 21, 2019
    United Kingdom
    Anyone have Gigantamax Drednaw? I can't seem to find it anywhere.
     
  9. Sunrizeadamz

    Sunrizeadamz Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Nov 15, 2019
    United States
    Early development full texture mod
     
    bigdom89, Mizo and Mupie like this.
  10. Yazz96HD

    Yazz96HD Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Nov 21, 2019
    United States
    New York, USA
    can someone explain how to activate the perfect IV please I have it enabled but when do I press R when caching the pokemon?

    Please and thank you!
     
    Last edited by Yazz96HD, Nov 21, 2019
  11. cloud-strife777

    cloud-strife777 Advanced Member

    Newcomer
    1
    Sep 28, 2019
    Germany
    You must hold R button before the fight.
     
  12. Acidburn135

    Acidburn135 Advanced Member

    Newcomer
    1
    Oct 3, 2013
    United States
    Anyone else having issues with the perfect IV code? I hold down the R button before encountering a wild pokemon and keep it held til caught. Seems hit or miss if the IVs will be perfect upon catch. Caught haunter with perfect IV, but then the next few rhihorns I caught had skewed IVs. Anyone know what's going on and how to fix?

    Also, does this work for breeding pokemon? If I hold R before it hatches will it have perfect IV?
     
  13. Helix22

    Helix22 Member

    Newcomer
    1
    Nov 15, 2019
    United States
    This is the one I'm using and it works 100% of the time.

    [Perfect IV (Hold R) - Pokemon Encounter]
    04000000 00770374 3940DA61
    04000000 00770380 3940E261
    04000000 0077038C 3940EA61
    04000000 00770398 3940F261
    04000000 007703A4 3940FA61
    04000000 007703B0 39410261
    80000080
    04000000 00770374 528003E1
    04000000 00770380 528003E1
    04000000 0077038C 528003E1
    04000000 00770398 528003E1
    04000000 007703A4 528003E1
    04000000 007703B0 528003E1
    20000000

    I hold R before the encounter until I see the pokemon.
     
  14. Acidburn135

    Acidburn135 Advanced Member

    Newcomer
    1
    Oct 3, 2013
    United States
    Thats the same code I'm using, but seems like having issues when I catch pokemon sometimes. I check the stats screen with the grid and sometimes stays will be skewed instead of perfectly balanced. So not sure what's going on.

    Also, do you know if this works for breeding when a pokemon is gonna hatch?
     
  15. Helix22

    Helix22 Member

    Newcomer
    1
    Nov 15, 2019
    United States
    I've never tried that. I'm pretty sure that code is only for encounters.
     
  16. danver

    danver GBAtemp Regular

    Member
    3
    Sep 16, 2016
    United States
    In a Galaxy far far away
    question i have sx os and im trying to add teh cheat in the cheat menu but every time i try it does not show up do i have to restart my switch or what?
     
  17. Jeeksoi

    Jeeksoi Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Feb 24, 2019
    United States
    That trail texture looks awful. It doesn't really fit and you can see the texture repeating.
     
  18. Stunx

    Stunx Member

    Newcomer
    1
    Aug 18, 2018
    United States
    Can we get a perfect 5/6(random iv for so.atk) iv + adamant nature as well as a modest version with random atk iv instead?

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    So... When the first shiny code came out I used it to catch this but... I also modified it's stats in pkhex after it was released and I usually generate a new ID and click shiny again.

    Anyways, this is the other shiny variant, yes?
     

    Attached Files:

  19. zad22

    zad22 Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Nov 21, 2019
    Malaysia
    guys i used the all TM cheat the problem i got some duplicated TM in my items section i think the code bugged is there code or something i can delete them i can't swap the item on my Pokemon anymore it keep tell me bag is full -_-
     
  20. RuneKnight

    RuneKnight Member

    Newcomer
    1
    Nov 22, 2017
    Germany
    Can someone help me here, please.
    I try to compile the latest pkhex with Visual Studio 2019 (I have .NET Framework 4.6 and .NET Core 3).
    I always get this message:
    Warning: Spoilers inside!
    When I migrate the files, I get like a million errors, if I don't, It wont even show the options to build/rebuild/debug.
     
    Last edited by RuneKnight, Nov 21, 2019
Quick Reply
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...