1. Kc57

    Kc57 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2019
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    [Pokemon Slot 1 Health 999]
    041F0000 8D46EB34 000003E7

    [Pokemon Slot 2 Health 999]
    041F0000 8D46F2D4 000003E7

    [Pokemon Slot 3 Health 999]
    041F0000 8D46FA74 000003E7

    [Pokemon Slot 4 Health 999]
    041F0000 8D470214 000003E7

    [Pokemon Slot 5 Health 999]
    041F0000 8D4709B4 000003E7

    [Pokemon Slot 6 Health 999]
    041F0000 8D471154 000003E7

    I checked these by freezing the values on the heap. Did not try adding into a cheat file yet so please test it out.

    Looks like a 0x7A0 offset between pokemon data in battle.
     
    rainbowkittypaw likes this.
  2. BlackwingAngelx

    BlackwingAngelx GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2013
    Messages:
    704
    Country:
    United States
    Maybe the firmware then? I'm on 9.0.1 personally. Oh and to Dsrules, I have airplane off. Stealth mode on though.
     
  3. zeta555

    zeta555 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Indonesia
    this, i just turn off the airplane mode. and, voila. no lag.
    thanks man
     
  4. dsrules

    dsrules GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    6,163
    Country:
    cool, mystery solved :)
     
  5. myangel

    myangel GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2015
    Messages:
    135
    Country:
    United States
    Sxos 9.0.1 no lag at all play a few hour with cheat on XCI with installing
     
  6. Lupe

    Lupe Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2016
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    Thailand
    Oh, I shall try that when I'm on my break! Thanks!
     
  7. Ignisflame

    Ignisflame GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2014
    Messages:
    259
    Country:
    Canada
    Im running the latest firmware 9.0.1, SXOS 2.9.2, airplane mode off but stealth mode On, my console is not banned (not like that makes any difference in performance). both of us using XCI so the only differences are airplane mode and firmware version
     
  8. Jericoss

    Jericoss GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2019
    Messages:
    356
    Country:
    Mexico
    save and restart your switch, no lags, try it...
     
  9. Kc57

    Kc57 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2019
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    working on max moves now, waiting for ram dumps.....
     
  10. _______

    _______  
    Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2016
    Messages:
    456
    Country:
    Japan
    You can still die and the pokemon will be forced swapped. It will still shown as alive, but after you switch it back to the field, you can't attack nor run or swap pokemons. You'll get stuck.
     
    Mika_ likes this.
  11. masagrator

    masagrator The developper
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2018
    Messages:
    2,121
    Country:
    Poland
    Atmosphere:
     
  12. Ariavederci

    Ariavederci Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2019
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    Wanted: Hack to make open areas full 720p res in handheld and docked? Ty
     
  13. Kc57

    Kc57 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2019
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States

    I'm wondering if this is a cosmetic value only or if you are dying from taking damage that is greater than the health you had set. Did you have it set to 100 or 999? I'll try testing this out a bit more.
     
  14. Ultimos54

    OP Ultimos54 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2018
    Messages:
    507
    Country:
    Australia
    well no pokemon has 999 health so the game since you died probably sets it to some unknown number since the pokemon doesn't have the HP, i would suggest maybe we set the inf hp code from 999- like 50,100,200 etc for certain level pokemon
     
  15. Kc57

    Kc57 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2019
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States

    Once I have the address for the max HP of a pokemon I can update the codes to always set the HP to max rather than an arbitrary value.
     
  16. KaidenJames

    KaidenJames Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Are these loading automatically for anyone? I have edizon set to be disabled by default. Yet my brand new game had every single cheat enabled. I loaded up Let's go and those cheats were all off. I'm confused.

    Edit: Fixed it.
     
    Last edited: Nov 12, 2019
  17. dsrules

    dsrules GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    6,163
    Country:
    that only works if the game language changes depending on your system language which in this case is not
     
  18. Jericoss

    Jericoss GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2019
    Messages:
    356
    Country:
    Mexico
    [masterball]
    04100000 42934ab8 01f38001

    credits to @patjenova
     
  19. Lupe

    Lupe Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2016
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    Thailand
    Turning off Airplane Mode fixed the lags when enabling cheats on SXOS. Thanks everyone for the help!
     
    cloud-strife777 likes this.
  20. eco95

    eco95 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2014
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    Taiwan

    Yes, confirmed working.

    This is super awesome and useful.

    now , wifi is always on.

    Thanks so much for this patch.
     
    cloud-strife777, Kc57 and ioritree like this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Pokemon, Shield, Cheats