1. cheuble

    cheuble squid
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2016
    Messages:
    747
    Country:
    France
    Nvm, got it working, it was because I messed around in the config cia
     
  2. RCJayce

    OP RCJayce The Defender Of Tomorrow
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2014
    Messages:
    632
    Country:
    United States
    They don't care, and after all we keep ourselves busy with all those leaks and hype even more the game
     
  3. alexj9626

    alexj9626 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2016
    Messages:
    758
    Country:
    Panama
    Very stupid question: I just start downloading the demo. How i know in what % my download is? (Im new at this, sorry)
     
  4. AecdArmy

    AecdArmy Biscuit#0001
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    505
    Country:
    Australia
    Sleep mode download click it on the home screen click start download now and boom you have a bar if you want % just have a look on the home screen then
     
  5. alexj9626

    alexj9626 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2016
    Messages:
    758
    Country:
    Panama
    Thanks a lot, i will try it now! Im so excited about the demo :)
     
  6. chocoboss

    chocoboss GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2016
    Messages:
    445
    Country:
    France
    The demo works great on RxTools ! B-)
     
  7. cheuble

    cheuble squid
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2016
    Messages:
    747
    Country:
    France
    Please, stop using rxTools!
     
    fodder likes this.
  8. Condarkness

    Condarkness GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2008
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    United States
    Well I just tried the demo; its great so far.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Pokemon, Server, found