Pokemon Sun and Moon News Today!

Discussion in 'User Submitted News' started by Justinde75, Jun 2, 2016.

  1. Justinde75
    OP

    Justinde75 VGM Addict

    Member
    1,678
    2,104
    Feb 14, 2016
    Germany
    Iwatodai Dorm
    pokémon-sun-and-moon-launch-later-this-year.jpg
    Just a little reminder that today The Pokémon Company is going to release some news about the lastest Pokémon Games. Here are the times for the announcement!
    22:00 JST

    13:00 UTC

    14:00 BST

    15:00 CEST

    09:00 EDT

    06:00 PDT

    23:00 AEST

    I'm hoping we are going to see the Evolutions, as well as some new Pokémon! :P

    https://m.reddit.com/r/pokemon/comments/4k7j40/timing_of_the_sun_and_moon_announcement_on_june/

    http://m.ign.com/articles/2016/05/18/more-pokemon-sun-and-moon-information-coming-next-month
     
  2. heartgold

    heartgold GBAtemp Psycho!

    Member
    4,354
    1,047
    Sep 11, 2009
    London
    I posted a thread on this some weeks ago. Haha Could have updated that.

    Anyway good good.
     
    Justinde75 likes this.
  3. Justinde75
    OP

    Justinde75 VGM Addict

    Member
    1,678
    2,104
    Feb 14, 2016
    Germany
    Iwatodai Dorm
    It was just a little reminder like I said:P
    The more people see the news the better
     
  4. nero99

    nero99 GBAtemp Addict

    Member
    2,021
    936
    Sep 18, 2014
    United States
    I wonder if we're going to get that new fancy zygrade form line up in the games. That'd be amazing!
     
  5. heartgold

    heartgold GBAtemp Psycho!

    Member
    4,354
    1,047
    Sep 11, 2009
    London
    Don't worry! I'm with you bro.

    I really don't know what to expect today. Could be minor or massive info. Feels too soon after we got news couple weeks ago.
     
    Justinde75 likes this.
  6. Justinde75
    OP

    Justinde75 VGM Addict

    Member
    1,678
    2,104
    Feb 14, 2016
    Germany
    Iwatodai Dorm
    I really hope for some evolutions!
     
  7. Jao Chu

    Jao Chu GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Member
    1,921
    1,211
    Aug 20, 2013
    straya m8
    All i want is a 3D effect in the overworld. Please game freak. Ive played plenty of other 3rd person perspective RPGs that manage to pull off 3D overworld with a good frame rate. Stop being lazy developers!
     
  8. yusuo

    yusuo GBAtemp Addict

    Member
    2,613
    966
    Oct 19, 2006
    I forgot all about this, hyped now
     
    Justinde75 likes this.
  9. KingVamp

    KingVamp Great... AETHER!

    Member
    10,245
    1,946
    Sep 13, 2009
    United States
    I hope it is an announcement for the new Pokémon Pachinko machine.