Pokemon soulsilver and wii PBR

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by sasigns, Mar 18, 2010.

Mar 18, 2010
  1. sasigns
    OP

    Newcomer sasigns Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    Cant copy pokemon over any ideas .. it finds the ds but when its ready to copy the screen just flashes white over and over till I get an error on the wii. Thanks in advance you guys rock
     
  2. HaoS12

    Newcomer HaoS12 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    Poland
    When you Boot Up Soulsilver, if you are using the acekard, just hold X, to get Wii conectivity mode.
    It should work.
     
  3. sasigns
    OP

    Newcomer sasigns Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    I tried holding x still got it. perhaps its the rom I am using?
     
  4. Normmatt

    Member Normmatt Former AKAIO Programmer

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2004
    Messages:
    2,135
    Country:
    New Zealand
    its because AKAIO RC1 didn't support HG/SS wii connectivity, It's since been fixed.
     
  5. Sky-Dragon

    Newcomer Sky-Dragon Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Germany
    Is the new build already available?
     
  6. EJames2100

    Member EJames2100 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 9, 2008
    Messages:
    494
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Don't think so, there'd be a sticky at the top letting us know [​IMG]
     

Share This Page