Pokemon Shiny Gold on EZ Flash 3 in 1

Discussion in 'GBA - Console and Game Discussions, Help and Tips' started by Takoru, Aug 11, 2008.

Aug 11, 2008
  1. Takoru
    OP

    Member Takoru GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2008
    Messages:
    191
    Country:
    Egypt
    Hello,
    I just tried to start Pokemon Shiny Gold Beta 5 with my Acekard RPG and my EZ Flash 3 in 1, but it won't work.
    It's just starting the "Gameboy Advance" screen, than it's freezing and the lines under the "Gameboy Advance" screen are blurry.
    It would be nice, if someone could help me, I really want to play this game on my DS!
    Greezes, Takoru
     
  2. TheWingless

    Member TheWingless Wafuu~

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    1,034
    Country:
    United States
    Try opening it in GBATA and check to see if you need to "fix header". That's what I had to do to get it to work.

    [​IMG]
     
  3. Takoru
    OP

    Member Takoru GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2008
    Messages:
    191
    Country:
    Egypt
    thanks a lot, but where to get gbata? - i just can't find it with google... ^^"
    Edit: ah, you gave me the link, thanks!

    Edit 2: Header is fixed, thanks a lot!
     
  4. TheWingless

    Member TheWingless Wafuu~

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    1,034
    Country:
    United States
    No problem! If you run into anymore problems, I might be able to help. If your save keeps getting deleted, save twice before you turn off. The game will usually try to load the one before the last save.
     
  5. Takoru
    OP

    Member Takoru GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2008
    Messages:
    191
    Country:
    Egypt
    I can save without any problems, it's recognizing my savegame all the time!
    Oh man, really thanks a lot! - I tried this a few hours to get it work and I just needed to fix the header... thanks!!!
     

Share This Page